Today: $129.00

At other retailer: $207.99

Save $78.99 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Large Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice large mirror. I used it in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 6, 2017
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my small bathroom. Makes the room look bigger.

    Read More
    Jasmine S. January 3, 2017
  • black framed mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my bathroom! It is exactly what I expected

    Read More
    karikae September 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror. Fit exactly what I need

    Read More
    Gabriela L. November 27, 2015
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my newly decorated bathroom. I like it because it is simple to the look and goes very well with my décor.

    Read More
    skipper November 7, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed in my foyer. It seems to be a well made quality mirror. I haven't had it that long reason for 4 stars only.

    Read More
    Kristine T. March 22, 2015
  • my mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to sit on top of a 3 drawer chest I had repainted black. It could not come closer to what I wanted and expected. Love it!

    Read More
    Patsy B. February 15, 2015
  • bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time finding the size and quality mirror to complement our bathroom makeover. This mirror did the trick and at a great price. Fast shipping, great packaging.

    Read More
    ubergirl1 January 3, 2015
  • Very Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for any room...and a god deal for your money

    Read More
    zoie3 May 30, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy mirror, looks great in the space! Unbelievable price for the quallity. Finishes off our new powder room perfectly!

    Read More
    mestory June 11, 2013
  • Look at Ross dress or less
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall happy, the counter cuts don't match up great. Saw same mirror for a lot less at Ross

    Read More
    50thiele January 31, 2013
  • Nice mirror for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror. Makes my small bathroom look larger.

    Read More
    71liz December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mirror for a powder room and it is perfect. Dark grey walls with white fixtures and this black framed mirror look lovely. Shopped around and this was a very good price for a large, heavy, substantive mirror with a lovely simple frame and beveled glass.

    Read More
    belmont2 May 21, 2012
  • The mirror is a little old fasioned to me
    Verified Purchase

    A mirror with flat frame would be more modern. This mirror's frame is angled up, you can not really tell from the picture, as picture is in two dimensions. Had I seen it in person, I would not buy just because I like a mirror with flat frame. Other than this, the experience with Overstock.com shopping was great. The shipping was very fast. And Mirror was packaged nicely, free from damage.

    Read More
    bluebird2007 January 18, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived well packaged and undamaged. It's quality is better than I anticipated. The depth of the frame is larger than what I expected and that's a bonus.

    Read More
    torfanos September 30, 2011
  • expensive looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a half bathroom and looks great. arrived with no issues or cracks. beveled glass adds to high end look

    Read More
    meredithfoo September 3, 2011
  • Frame is not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the mirror is good, but the frame was not what I expected. The frame color is black (which is how the items is described although other reviewers have identified that color to be closer to espresso), and the quality of the frame does not feel like real wood -- it might be wood, but it looks/feels somewhat like plastic to me. The dimensions are as described, and it fits perfectly where I needed to place it, so I ended up keeping the mirror. It looks fine, but if I had seen it in person before purchasing I don't think I would have bought it.

    Read More
    mgregori May 22, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made heavy duty mirror, very impressed and would reccomend it for any use weather it be over a sink or wall decoration. Looks high end much better than in the photo.

    Read More
    moedesign11 February 1, 2011
  • California lover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to go over my black double sink vanity. There a matte black and beveled mirror and are perfect for over vanity use. they have about 2 to 3 inch frame , I would have liked about a 4 in frame but well done and a good value.

    Read More
    happyhombody January 11, 2011
  • Madison Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. I had been searching for a black wood-framed mirror for months-one that was reasonably priced and a decent size. It hangs in a small bathroom as a vanity mirror. It fits perfectly with our new 30 inch vanity. Exactly the look I was going for! As always-dealing with overstock.com is so incredibly easy.

    Read More
    macaro December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links