Sale Starts at: $121.49

Save $103.50 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Faux Suede 5-foot Lounge Beanbag Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love it! Great quality! Had two years so far and you can take off th cover and wash!

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 1, 2017
  • Red beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    The red bag is perfect for the kid's room. It would be perfect for adults if it had way more beans inside. The bag can easily occupy a 5'x5' square, but it's lighter than you would expect of a bag this size. Kids love to move the bag around the house ;)

    Read More
    sweetme March 22, 2017
  • Comfy for two and the dog
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    sue h. March 14, 2017
  • Huge and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My children have 2 of these bean bag chairs. My children are 9 and 12 and can fit comfortably on one of the chairs together.

    Read More
    OstkUser492779 March 5, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I love my beanbag! I have wanted to get one for years and haven't owned one since I was a teenager. Now, this large, 55-year old woman has found the ideal spot for a good book, gaming or just relaxing in front of the fire. I think I will need to buy another one, because even though my husband doesn't think he cares, I'm pretty sure he will want one for himself!

    Read More
    artsyerin March 1, 2017
  • Christoper Knight Home
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is good as a main chair. Though it expanded so much it almost took up half of my smallish living room. I gave it away to someone with a bigger house and he loves it. His grandkids love it too. Also if you have a hard time getting up this chair may not be what you need.

    Read More
    Octavia S. February 26, 2017
  • Small for a 5' beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    We have another 5' beanbag and it's way bigger and fluffier than this one. This bag has a low profile and could use lots more stuffing. There is a zipper but not sure if you can add stuffing. I think there is an inner liner.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. February 26, 2017
  • Vivid and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Dark red, soft, ample seats 2. Confortable enough to blog from.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 16, 2017
  • big beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This beanbag is bigger than I thought. Kids love it.

    Read More
    Kevin L. February 8, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this. Bigger than I expected. Love the color, comfortable and perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser332947 January 24, 2017
  • Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it to watch TV or play games.

    Read More
    kathleen h. January 17, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    It does not have enough high quality stuffing to keep a nice shape to sit comfortably. If you sit in it for more than a half an hour in one position you basically sag all the way to the floor and are looking at the ceiling. It is so big and cumbersome that I didn't even bother trying to return it. Such a waste of *** :(

    Read More
    Matthew W. January 9, 2017
  • It met my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Once you settle in, it is very soft and comfortable. It will serve us well when grandkids come to visit. Hard to get out, but that is just me. Good quality cover, easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser325942 January 3, 2017
  • Not very full
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. I wanted to get a good size one because he is 6'4" 230lbs. This definitely fits him. The only problem is that it's like the foam inside the bag never fully inflated because the outer cover is super baggy. My husband is happy enough with this, but when we watch tv at night he has to pick the bag up and rotate it, so that it's not so flat. I would recommend that the manufacturer add more stuffing so that this is more like the bean bag chairs we had as kids. Besides that, the cover seems to be really good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser766541 January 3, 2017
  • Amazing product and Overstock customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    I had not shopped with Overstock in years and this Christmas season I decided to give it another try. The item took a little longer to arrive, we had shipment tracking issues and Overstock resolved all issues brilliantly! We finally received the item two days before Christmas. It is just as described. I bought the grey color (color is exact same as pictured in color options) Soft suede outer, removable cover is made with quality material. Inner foam quickly expanded once we removed it from the airtight sealed bag it came it. The filling expanded to almost 4 times the size of the box it came in, so be prepared and give it room to expand. It was easy to fluff up and when sitting in the beanbag it conforms perfectly to your seating position. Even though the filling is foam pieces you do not feel it at all, it feels as though you are in a huge comfy pillow. I have watched movies and taken naps on it with a throw pillow and a blanket, even though this was a gift for my husband. We both love it!!!

    Read More
    bells26 December 29, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. December 28, 2016
  • Faux suede bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my college age grandson for Christmas and he was delighted with it.

    Read More
    Patricia E. December 28, 2016
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    These are huge, heavy, and very comfy. I got 2 for my kids and they love them. Big enough for any sized adult too. Make sure you have room for them!!!! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Marion O. December 27, 2016
  • Happy Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This bean bag chair is terrific. I have purchased the more expensive ones and this is just as comfortable. Be patient the foam expands.

    Read More
    Cheri M. December 14, 2016
  • Comfy but...
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper is already separating from the material. Luckily I can do the repair myself. Otherwise, I'm happy with it. The color is as expected and the cover is easy to remove and washes well. No issues there.

    Read More
    Revlon F. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links