| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $125.98

Save $11.51 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Faux Suede 5-foot Lounge Beanbag Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality is very nice, it is huge, not all that comfortable and extremely heavy. The memory foam gets packed down when you sit on it, and it really just turns into a brick. Wish I hadn't bought it!

    Read More
    JoAnn M. September 15, 2017
  • Super comfortable giant beanbag!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beanbag is really comfortable and nice & big -- it can fit 2 people, and certainly 2 kids! The color is exactly what I expected and I love that the cover can be washed at home in a washing machine. Having said that, it's also easy to wipe off a food spill, so that makes it even easier to maintain!

    Read More
    Brad A. September 15, 2017
  • Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable, great value

    Read More
    Audrey B. September 13, 2017
  • Madison Faux Suede 5 foot Lounge Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not what I expected! Too big it looked like a blob in the middle of my living room! The cover was way tooooooo big ! It did not look like anything in the picture! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Francesca R. September 11, 2017
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I knew it was going to be really big, but this thing is huge (not a bad thing for us). My nine year old boy likes laying across it when we watch TV. We do fluff it out and kind of re-position it quite a bit to keep it nice and fluffy. It is a little heavier than I expected, but it's all the foam in there.

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. September 5, 2017
  • BE CAREFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is junk - I would like to return it, but the BIG problem is how do you get it back in the box?

    Read More
    abert c. September 3, 2017
  • Craig

    It's a great product just wish it shipped faster that's all!

    Read More
    Craig H. September 3, 2017
  • bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    great size, feels good, comfortable, will enjoy this chair.

    Read More
    lorene n. August 24, 2017
  • Crazy comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is comfortable. It doesn't look like the picture once you sit in it, gets much flatter. I wish there was more fill in the bag, but overall it's pretty nice.

    Read More
    Eric C. August 24, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I have taken the cover and washed it a few times. Always comes out looking great.

    Read More
    Heather M. August 22, 2017
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing is really big. It was a little difficult to put the cover on it, but once its on it looks great. It makes a great addition to my 12yr olds bedroom.

    Read More
    jamison7 August 10, 2017
  • So upset with Overstock!!!

    I am so upset with this company. I purchased this over the weekend. Was to be delivered this Thursday. The money was already taken from my account. Now I get an email stating they oversold them so my order is cancelled. My son is devastated his beanbag isn’t coming. I will likely never purchase from this company again due to this. They added a *** credit to my online account as a payment for their mistake. Really? *** for my troubles? I should get the amount that the difference to purchase the next closest item is. I am very unhappy with this company and their policies.

    Read More
    Kinsey F. August 1, 2017
  • Not that happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needs more stuffing. Comes vacuum sealed and no way to but it back in the box to return it. Only keeping it to avoid the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    Scott S. August 1, 2017
  • Bag is loose, needs more filling.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Owned this for about a year now, and the filling never filled up the bag. Probably needs to have a little more filling. The bag is about 75-80% filled prior to someone sitting on it.

    Read More
    Gines M. July 31, 2017
  • Lovesac feel for a fraction of the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the beanbag! It's big enough for two people. It's pretty easy to set up, but it's pretty heavy to move around. This product met our expectations.

    Read More
    Carlos M. July 31, 2017
  • very comfortable but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable - but heavy - it is perfect for the movie room!

    Read More
    Tessa F. July 12, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Both of ours made it through the small flood well that was caused by a faulty water heater. The cover does come off and on from the filler bag nicely. The cover is made of a pleasant fabric that dried and vacuums well. However, the stitching has been slowly unraveling since we bought them.

    Read More
    3teensmom July 7, 2017
  • 5 Foot Lounge Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the size of the bag however the filling and/or suede cover together, makes this a very warm seat to be in when it's warm. Winter time should be real cozy all curled up in this seat. By the way my cats love the warmth of this.

    Read More
    Denise O. June 29, 2017
  • blue beanbag chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable and soft. Can fit 2 people on it.

    Read More
    wendy b. June 28, 2017
  • Better than a bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just awesome. Firm yet soft and holds a shape. So much better and more affordable than a regular bean bag. And with a washable cover.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180529 June 17, 2017
Sponsored Links