Today $129.99

Was: $179.99

Save $50.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Dark Brown Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench-I have it in my entry way and I am very pleased with my purchase. It was extremely well packaged and the only thing you have to do is stick on the floor protectors on the legs and set it in place. Great product for the price, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    emkaybe March 17, 2012
  • So perfect bought for 2nd time
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned one of these and it went from the foot of my bed to use in my massage room. After 6 months, had to buy myself another one for the bedroom because I missed it so much. My kids jump and roll on this all the time and it had held up beautifully. Lightweight to carry around room, but strong enough to sit 2 adults easily. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!!!

    Read More
    jk91 March 4, 2012
  • Great bench at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on the balcony right outside my master bedroom and it is perfect for what I needed it for. The quality, appearance and look are much better than what the price would make you think. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    bdf4 February 25, 2012
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these benches as seating for my trestle dining table, and they look great! The leather is very nice (doesn't look cheesy) and is a rich brown. BTW, my benches came with a little leather swatch attached to the bottom, a nice extra touch. They are a good height for the dining table and the cushioning is comfy without being squishy. I will say that the legs are easily scuffed, so I plan to keep some black shoe polish handy to hide the scuffs. Still, for the price I think these are a really good value. As for Overstock, kudos on getting them to me a week earlier than anticipated.

    Read More
    tuesdaymama February 22, 2012
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! Came fully assembled and protected very well. And perfect size for my space.

    Read More
    alecia5 February 19, 2012
  • Madison Dark Brown Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and well made. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    la1005 February 17, 2012
  • Positive Review - Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was much less than at other retailers. Both the quality and construction are superb and it all came wrapped very securely in one box -- no need to assemble! Currently using at the end of the guest bed as a seating bench or to place luggage. Would highly recommend for those who may have been searching for a similar item at C&B.

    Read More
    sgm1964 February 14, 2012
  • These benches are sturdy and well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a perfect match. The benches are holding up well to my kids and their friends. I am very happy with my purchase and most of all, my husband is happy that he didn't have to put anything together.

    Read More
    uema February 8, 2012
  • The bench is a great find
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at fine furniture stores for a bench to put at the foot of a queen bed. I wanted a place to put luggage and let guests use to sit on in my spare room. The bench looks very rich...people would think that I paid double. Very sturdy. I'm using the bench in a room with a cherry headboard and the dark wood looks fine. I think this is a great value

    Read More
    patrellop December 3, 2011
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench for our master bedroom. It matches perfectly with our furniture and makes a great addition to the room.

    Read More
    avonshopper December 1, 2011
  • Very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a bench to place next to my sofa to add some seating but keep the space as open as possible. This bench works wonder. Its surprisingly comfortable and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    probono November 30, 2011
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bench to go in a hallway just inside the door to our garage. We put it there so we can sit to put our snow boots and such on prior to exiting the house. It's a really nice bench and can go well anywhere in the house...at the foot of a bed, in an upstairs hallway with a mirror on the wall above it...even as extra seating in a family room or casual living area. It's a great piece!

    Read More
    hailsmom November 29, 2011
  • Love it, great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was first amazed at the quality of the box and packing materials fro $2.95 shipping, then I was amazed that I did not have to assemble the bench. I love it. I have small bedroom and needed something for the end of my bed. This was absolutely a perfect fit.

    Read More
    blogan1112 November 28, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for a long time to find the right bench for our kitchen/entryway. This coordinates well with oil-rubbed bronze light fixtures and hardware throughout the kitchen and is a good width for two people. Seat height is right for the table at large family dinners. Exactly as pictured online, with great quality for the price. The leather seat is durable and comfortable. Also lightweight for moving from room to room.

    Read More
    wizzrdlizzrd November 20, 2011
  • Madison Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for my home 2 years ago to place at the end of our bed. The leather matched our headboard leather exactly. We were very pleased to say the least. So when we bought a new bedspread set for our condo in Fl., and I saw that it was still available, I ordered one to have at the foot of our bed again. It's nice, but I don't like the quality of this leather as much. It's a little shiny, but it's still of good quality. The width is narrow which makes it perfect for placing at the foot of a bed. I would still recommend it.

    Read More
    siesta42 November 12, 2011
  • Great Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    If you ate looking for a leather bench and like the one in CB, this is an excellent alternative at half the price. Great shipping and easy shopping on overstock. We love it!

    Read More
    raz1996 November 9, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench to match the Sorrento Dining Table and it is perfect. Exactly what I had in mind. No assembly.

    Read More
    shana54321 November 8, 2011
  • beautiful leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    would buy this item again, it came very well packed and does meet our expectations

    Read More
    breuss November 4, 2011
  • fabulous find
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It is beautiful and looks far more expensive than it was. It came completely assembled. It is recommended that it not be in direct sunlight nor near a heat source. I bought it for my front porch which is in direct sunlight and near a radiator but for the price I figured it is worth it.

    Read More
    alkamont October 24, 2011
  • Madison Dark Brown Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this bench when it arrived. The quality was excellent especially considering the price. It looks great in our family room and gives us additional seating.

    Read More
    mim963 October 20, 2011
Sponsored Links