Today: $157.99

Was: $179.99

Save $22.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Dark Brown Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench. Arrives completely put together. I have used it in my entry, as a dining bench and it is now in my exercise room. Versatile and good value

    Read More
    katscot January 10, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up Nicky over the years. I use this in my changing room in my business. It is very sturdy and cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    Diana I. December 24, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad. Construction is a bit wobbly and you can feel the cross boards when you sit (not much padding) but fine for the money.

    Read More
    Janice S. November 18, 2015
  • A good bench
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived promptly, and in one piece with no assembly required, which was great! The leather feels nice in the cushion is reasonably firm.

    Read More
    Christopher Z. November 18, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fits the need w/o spending $$$$. Looks well made and should last a few years.

    Read More
    john k. October 16, 2015
  • Great quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more expensive that it actually is. Nice color, very comfortable and sturdy!

    Read More
    Sandor R. October 1, 2015
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Simple. Durable. Leather. Wood. It's exactly what I wanted. At a better price than anywhere else.

    Read More
    Andy M. September 15, 2015
  • leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    clean lines and understated

    Read More
    shayre September 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, using it for a ottoman bench.much nicer than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Sheila J. July 13, 2015
  • Great entry way bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bench. Comes assembled. The leather is smooth and soft, and the legs are strong. You couldn't ask for more for the price. Excellent find.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 25, 2015
  • Very well built
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the end of our king size bed. For my 6'6" husband, the depth of the bench could have been 1" or 2" deeper. Other than that, this was a perfect purchase.

    Read More
    tl1217 June 4, 2015
  • Great look, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is at the foot of the bed. It looks very good and it is also very functional.

    Read More
    Lois G. May 21, 2015
  • Solid and comfortable leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked so well in a challenging open room with multiple, separate seating areas that we've purchased another for the foot of our bed. It has a quality appearance and is comfortable for sitting. We use it as extra seating below large, low windows to an outdoor view that we don't want to block. It's perfect -- unobtrusive, complimentary, and functional.

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 13, 2015
  • Shorter than described, cushion is uneven and lack
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this bench. It arrived quickly and in good shape, however, the bench height is 17 in rather than 18 in as in description. I bought the bench mainly for the kids, so this reduced height will make it harder for the kids to reach the food on the table. The cushion is also uneven and feels lacking. I'm 180 lbs and when I sit down my butt touches the wood board beneith. Perhaps I had too high an expectation due to the fantastic rating of this product.

    Read More
    Steve K. May 6, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, size. Perfect at the end of a Queen bed or as extra seating.

    Read More
    Tara April 15, 2015
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, it sits in front of the sofa and gets plenty of use.

    Read More
    Catriona B. February 5, 2015
  • satisfactory bench
    Verified Purchase

    Provides much needed extra seating and slides under table when not in use. Okay for the price, not terribly sturdy.

    Read More
    LL N. January 27, 2015
  • They Wobble! Overpriced & Shoddy Construction.
    Verified Purchase

    After dropping around $***** on 3 these benches I expected the legs to sit flush on the floor. All three of the benches wobble horribly (the legs do not touch the ground evenly). They were packaged securely and do not appear to have been damaged during shipping. The workmanship is substandard. I will not be doing business with Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    RJB2015 January 8, 2015
  • Leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bench. The leather is a nice quality. The bench is well made and the cushion is taut. Very well wrapped for shipment. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    maureen98346 December 18, 2014
  • Perfect for my entryway!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is attractive and a good height for removing and putting on shoes. Beautiful dark brown leather with nice stitching, and comes completely assembled.

    Read More
    sarasotajoe December 1, 2014
Sponsored Links