Today $129.99

Was: $179.99

Save $50.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Dark Brown Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my living room. Quality was great.

    Read More
    Jodi S. July 11, 2017
  • Great Looking Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bench! Looks exactly like the photo shown. It is very comfortable, and very sturdy. Fast shipping from O.co! Overall very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 23, 2017
  • Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench for the end of a bed. For the price the quality was good.

    Read More
    kater410s April 8, 2017
  • Well made - good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as described and came very well packaged. Looks great under my couch table and is used for extra seating at the dining table and/or in the living room when needed.

    Read More
    jmoose February 26, 2017
  • an emergency extra place to sit
    Verified Purchase

    this has been the best piece ever. From gatherings to add seating to now my 14year old using it as a bench press.... well made...great deal

    Read More
    carol s. January 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is placed in the enrtry way of my house. It came well packed and was easy to assemble. The bench is sturdy and well made. I can see this bench lasting many years. I have since purchased other items from Overstock and have been just as happy. When they say that there is limited stock or one remaining, this is not a ploy to get you to buy, it is really the truth. Once I purchased the "last one" I went back and tried to order another, and they were sold out. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Darcy G. January 3, 2017
  • OK... BUT SIZE IS NOT ACCURATE
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed to receive this and after putting it together discover that it is NOT 46 INCHES wide...its bigger. I needed specific size to fit under my dining table and this is too big. ughhhh

    Read More
    fayelo August 24, 2016
  • Light weight streamlined bench
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bench mainly for decoration and dropping bags, clothes, etc, but we've used it at the base of our queen bed, in the dining room as extra seating during parties, in the living room as extra seating during game night, and near the front door for putting on shoes. It still looks good.

    Read More
    reviewofhomestuff June 8, 2016
  • Jeanine
    Verified Purchase

    Perfiect for my real estate office. Looks more expensive.

    Read More
    Jeanine Z. May 19, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench for the dollars. Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    mandmmontana March 14, 2016
  • Last the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my leather bench for over a year now and it still looks like new. It arrived on time, without damage and was already assembled. The leather is rich looking and durable. I have two small kids, that constantly climb up on this bench and it still looks fabulous. This is a good buy. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Karen B. February 22, 2016
  • Awesome bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, excellent quality!

    Read More
    Miranda M. January 21, 2016
  • Great bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench. Arrives completely put together. I have used it in my entry, as a dining bench and it is now in my exercise room. Versatile and good value

    Read More
    katscot January 10, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up Nicky over the years. I use this in my changing room in my business. It is very sturdy and cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    Diana I. December 24, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad. Construction is a bit wobbly and you can feel the cross boards when you sit (not much padding) but fine for the money.

    Read More
    Janice S. November 18, 2015
  • A good bench
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived promptly, and in one piece with no assembly required, which was great! The leather feels nice in the cushion is reasonably firm.

    Read More
    Christopher Z. November 18, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fits the need w/o spending $$$$. Looks well made and should last a few years.

    Read More
    john k. October 16, 2015
  • Great quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more expensive that it actually is. Nice color, very comfortable and sturdy!

    Read More
    Sandor R. October 1, 2015
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Simple. Durable. Leather. Wood. It's exactly what I wanted. At a better price than anywhere else.

    Read More
    Andy M. September 15, 2015
  • leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    clean lines and understated

    Read More
    shayre September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links