Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Black Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wantitall
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a great buy for the price! Would recommend.

    Read More
    iuperu April 21, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench is at the foot of our bed. It's dirty enough to sit on him but your shoes on and also very attractive. We want to the contemporary look and this really meets the bill very good by for the money

    Read More
    Linda R B. April 8, 2017
  • Inexpensive, free shipping, solid quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Like all of the other 5 star reviews, I am thoroughly satisfied with our black leather bench. We use it as a bench in our foyer and move it to our living room when wanting an ottoman. This item does the trick! The bench is sturdy and matches our black leather furniture well. Look no further if you're wanting to purchase a black leather bench!

    Read More
    julie100181 March 5, 2017
  • Dinning table seat
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these to use as guest seats at dinning table. Limited on space. Really Ike

    Read More
    gunlady01 February 26, 2017
  • Black Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product that did its job for us.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. October 27, 2016
  • Bench as a cocktail table and foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    This sits in front of our sofa with a try on it to put drinks or snacks. We love to use it to put our feet up on when watching TV. Very versatile.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 9, 2016
  • Useful, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    But it doesn't look like an expensive, high quality piece. Still, it has nice clean lines and adds something to a room. Probably best in a family room or dining nook over a formal living room or dining room

    Read More
    Alexa S. June 10, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is a high quality and was packed very carefully so it arrived in perfect condition. I recommend it.

    Read More
    annd230 March 20, 2016
  • LYUBA
    Verified Purchase

    Leather Bench gift for my daughter Very good soft leather and she's like very much very good quality

    Read More
    Liaebov G. March 14, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I added this bench to my dining room table.Excellent guality!!

    Read More
    Edna March 4, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo!

    Read More
    Aaron W. November 27, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench!!!! The only thing it came with a scratch but I still kept it . I didn't want to go through the drag of return/ exchange .

    Read More
    Celine E. November 19, 2015
  • Pretty but sinks when you sit
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived in good condition and looks great. I intend to use it in the entry hallway to put on shoes and such. There is enough room for 3 people to sit on the bench. The middle seat is supported by a piece of wood so it is really firm. The two side seats, however, feel quite different and sink down when you sit (and not b/c it's soft - rather b/c there's no support). I fear that with regular use the side seats will become dented or collapse entirely. I definitely wouldn't let anyone too heavy sit on it (which is awkward).

    Read More
    zont October 20, 2015
  • Home decor and developer
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think how good the Genuine Leather for this bargain price, until I received the item, It is well pack, the heavy, genuine leather (thick leather) feeling with the hardwood leg on it just great, and the lightning shipping (2 days), the 1st time order from Overstock...Couldn't be any happier.

    Read More
    George W. September 18, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight. Not very comfortable for sitting on. Using it in a spare room for guests to place luggage or bags on. Its fine for that purpose but not if its going to be sat on frequently.

    Read More
    Live From Buffalo, NY July 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is in my living room and I liked it so much that I bought the brown one for the bedroom. Looks very sleek and also provides extra seating.

    Read More
    Lois G. May 21, 2015
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We're using at the end of the bed for the comforter. works out quite well. perfect length, width and height for our queen bed.

    Read More
    Michael H. April 21, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it came assembled in one piece. Great cushion, very sturdy.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. April 21, 2015
  • It's perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it a few days ago and received it today. And arrived in perfect condition. It's a very handsome piece and looks great at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    texwit April 10, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The bench is exactly as described with a beautiful leather seat and black legs. The leather is of excellent quality and the piece seems well designed and assembled. It matches exactly two black leather Ethan Allen arm chairs that are in the same room. The shipping was extremely fast and the piece arrived carefully packaged with wrapped legs and protective wrap around the seat. A terrific find!!

    Read More
    jrb5821 August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links