Today: $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison 5-light Bronze Patina Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright light!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits well with my other mission style lights and can take up to 100 watt bulbs. Great finish and installation was simple.

    Read More
    steffiwon09 May 30, 2017
  • ally
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but there was some chipping on one of the metal pieces. It's over the table, so not noticeable.

    Read More
    alle2 December 2, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great look, was perfect for updating our dining room. My handy husband installed it with no problems

    Read More
    Kara S. April 4, 2016
  • Well made, sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in the dining room. It puts off a nice shaded light.

    Read More
    Andrea B. June 1, 2015
  • perfect for casual dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with the purchase. its simple and elegant and it really works well in my dining room with my wall colors. The glass is amber color which gives it a very nice contrast with the rest of the structure.

    Read More
    zkey November 18, 2014
  • Dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks really nice in our formal dining room. It comes with a really long chain in case you have higher celings. Great lamp and I have received a lot of comments on it.

    Read More
    clemenj3 March 22, 2013
  • Very nice lighting effect
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very attractive in my modern arts and crafts decor. The glass shades are a graduated amber color, with the depth of color increasing at the top. They are attractive whether they are lit or not. The shades are approx. 5 inches tall (just the glass), and 6 inches in diameter (at the top). The fixture is not heavy, and for this price, I did not expect it to be. It does not look flimsy or cheap, though. It is perfect in my dining room. We purchased the matching sconces for the wall, and pendants for our kitchen island. All in all, a very clean, simple and classy look.

    Read More
    queenoffrance January 18, 2013
  • madison 5 light bronze patina chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i hired a worker bee to install, it is crooked. overstock is fabulous! they sent me another one, however i have not had the new one installed yet, but it is a very nice chandelier, and low maintenance! my requirements, low maintenance.

    Read More
    sittenfree October 26, 2012
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture and larger than expected. This is a new house and we haven't had an opportunity to use it yet. I only hope the dark glass shades allow enough light.

    Read More
    1mainelady February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Demetria G. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links