Today: $344.98

At other retailer: $420.00

Save $75.02 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madera Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Metal Queen Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. The wood and iron mix helps the bed not consume a smaller sized room.

    Read More
    Randall M. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Amanda T. April 5, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for several months now and love it just as much as the day I received it. The bed was pretty easy to put together and really did not take long.

    Read More
    Debora H. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loves it when they walk in my bedroom they are always saying how pretty it is.

    Read More
    Lacey 2013 January 15, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that kept me from giving this 5 stars is that the box came in absolutely destroyed and all 4 of my bed posts have tiny scratches on them. Other than that, I love this bed. There is no wood like it claims, it's all metal. However, I think that makes it better because it's super sturdy. It looks really elegant. Everyone who walks by my room and sees it, insists on me telling them where I got it. I will definitely be buying furniture from overstock again. Now to replace my ratty old bedding!

    Read More
    Heather S. August 11, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this this bed

    Read More
    Debbie R. July 25, 2016
  • Classy iron bed,
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, beautiful bed,receiving many compliments. Excellent queen bed. Purchase

    Read More
    sylvia t. July 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks even better in person. So beautiful and expensive looking,yet it is not. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have the headboard shipped 3 times before I got one that wasn't damaged. Overstock.com was very helpful in addressing the shipping problems, but it was very frustrated with the whole experience. Once I finally got a head board that wasn't damaged, I was extremely with happy with it.

    Read More
    Angela F. June 28, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, fabulous looking, sturdy. Very very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol M. June 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and sturdy for the price. The center of the newly done bedroom one year ago! Lots of complements!

    Read More
    Magdeline S. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is even prettier than I expected. It is all metal even though the posts look like wood in the picture but that is not a problem for me. I am glad I found this!

    Read More
    nmv57 March 21, 2016
  • Mrs. Bernie
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame with headboard and footboard is just so beautiful. I keep walking in my bedroom just to look at it. Beautiful beyond words.

    Read More
    Bernadette W. February 17, 2016
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is more beautiful in person than in the pictures. I love it!!

    Read More
    easthaven January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made very sturdy. Takes a little time to put together. It is beautiful. Much cheaper than similar beds that I priced before buying this one. You will be very happy if you choose to purchase this this bed.

    Read More
    kelly3494 January 12, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My reason for the four stars instead of five, the post are not wood, they are metal but still very pretty!

    Read More
    Karen W. December 21, 2015
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    arrived very quickly. bed was as shown. no damage during shipping. very pretty bed.

    Read More
    Debra H. December 13, 2015
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    love the bed really goes great in our country setting

    Read More
    Mark J R. December 13, 2015
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful! Not really a problem to put together. Has a very elegant look. I would recommend this product for purchase.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful. It was easy to put together, sturdy and gorgeous. I love it.

    Read More
    onestopshopper November 1, 2015
Sponsored Links