Today: $545.49

Was: $661.49

Save $116.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madera Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Metal King Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE THIS BED
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is beyond beautiful, high quality and matched my existing night stands and dresser. Easy to put together and well worth the price

    Read More
    kathy f. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great and is extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mikeela W. December 19, 2015
  • New iron or heavy metal bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bed. The frame is very sturdy, solid metal, and just beautiful.

    Read More
    Sheryl L. October 18, 2015
  • Love, love, love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed because we had been using a queen bed and decided to get a King mattress and now needed a bed to go with our furniture. This bed has exceeded my expectations. It was easy to put together, though you need 2 people because it's a King and putting the rails on the end pieces was hard for 1 person. It looks great with my Queen Anne cherry furniture that I have had for years. The posts are metal but they look like wood. The scrollwork detail is beautiful. I get many compliments on it. It is a very sturdy bed and I you can't beat it for the price. I looked at beds all over the internet for the last year and this was by far the best deal. The delivery was easy....they brought the boxes right upstairs to the bedroom. Fit's my King mattress just fine. I was reluctant to purchase a piece of furniture like this without seeing it in person first, but I am very glad I did. This is one great looking bed!

    Read More
    Karen S. July 18, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful. Easy to assemble and looks great with my other furniture

    Read More
    Patricia H. July 2, 2015
  • Ira F.
    Verified Purchase

    Real cool design, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ira F. June 28, 2015
  • Tribecca Bronze Medtal bed
    Verified Purchase

    First I would like to say I usually never write a review, but on this product I really needed to. I did read all the other reviews and my only concern was that it was going to take up to 4 weeks for delivery (well 1-4 weeks). I received it 1 ½ weeks and its GREAT well worth the money (especially first time ordering furniture). It fits my room perfect exactly what I was looking for, especially the fact I have cherry wood in my bedroom and needed to match it, the color is exactly as the picture and overstock customer service was great. The only thing I would say is that it is a little big even with the Kind size box spring but a piece of wood fixed the problem and with the bed skirt you’ll never see it. Otherwise great product

    Read More
    merz October 27, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Finally received my new bed, something I have never had was a headboard and footboard. A lot of waiting but well worth it. Received it today and it took longer than necessary to put together but someone failed to read the directions properly and used screws in wrong places making us think we were short a couple. After figuring this out near the end of the process a few things had to be redone but it all worked out in the end. Recd everything at the same time which was great. I am excited, happy and can't wait to hit the hay tonight.

    Read More
    carenfowler September 11, 2014
  • Perfect, Beautiful Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful king metal frame. Elegant lines, blends well with my Victorian bedroom decor.Easily put together. Arrived sooner than expected. Exactly what I've been looking for.

    Read More
    pattijern September 26, 2013
  • King Bedframe is not standard King Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, it just isn't accurately sized to fit a standard king size mattress and the frame isn't adjustable. Also, you can't use it with another frame due to the design of the frame. The frame is about 4' bigger than a standard King size mattress causing it to move around. I'm hoping to get a response from the manufacturer on any recommendations to make the frame fit the mattress.

    Read More
    nkydj January 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    V M. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paula75007 June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links