| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $371.49

Save $48.74 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madera Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Metal Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great, is easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Definitely adds flair to the bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser225553 September 5, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprisingly shocked to see the quality of this bed it is excellent and goes well with the furniture I have. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a change with their bed and have the cherry color wood.

    Read More
    Traci R. August 6, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan L. July 23, 2017
  • Purchased in August 2013
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are completely satisfied with our purchase four years ago. When we switched from a queen to king in June 2017 Overstock was the first site we searched for a king and we succeeded and made our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1231461 July 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this! It was perfect.

    Read More
    Lirije R. June 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together.....did it myself. It really classes up my bedroom and was pleasantly surprised that the metal wood-look matches my furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    celestefromredding May 29, 2017
  • this metal bed is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can not stop singing the praises of the Madera Graceful scroll bronze iron metal queen bed you will look like a queen in this bed and scroll are so graceful my small niece calls this bed the queen bed and it so strong that you do not have to worry able it being broken just the way the iron scroll say love it said it all. I love this bed.

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. The wood and iron mix helps the bed not consume a smaller sized room.

    Read More
    Randall M. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Amanda T. April 5, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for several months now and love it just as much as the day I received it. The bed was pretty easy to put together and really did not take long.

    Read More
    Debora H. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loves it when they walk in my bedroom they are always saying how pretty it is.

    Read More
    Lacey 2013 January 15, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that kept me from giving this 5 stars is that the box came in absolutely destroyed and all 4 of my bed posts have tiny scratches on them. Other than that, I love this bed. There is no wood like it claims, it's all metal. However, I think that makes it better because it's super sturdy. It looks really elegant. Everyone who walks by my room and sees it, insists on me telling them where I got it. I will definitely be buying furniture from overstock again. Now to replace my ratty old bedding!

    Read More
    Heather S. August 11, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this this bed

    Read More
    Debbie R. July 25, 2016
  • Classy iron bed,
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, beautiful bed,receiving many compliments. Excellent queen bed. Purchase

    Read More
    sylvia t. July 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks even better in person. So beautiful and expensive looking,yet it is not. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have the headboard shipped 3 times before I got one that wasn't damaged. Overstock.com was very helpful in addressing the shipping problems, but it was very frustrated with the whole experience. Once I finally got a head board that wasn't damaged, I was extremely with happy with it.

    Read More
    Angela F. June 28, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, fabulous looking, sturdy. Very very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol M. June 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and sturdy for the price. The center of the newly done bedroom one year ago! Lots of complements!

    Read More
    Magdeline S. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is even prettier than I expected. It is all metal even though the posts look like wood in the picture but that is not a problem for me. I am glad I found this!

    Read More
    nmv57 March 21, 2016
  • Mrs. Bernie
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame with headboard and footboard is just so beautiful. I keep walking in my bedroom just to look at it. Beautiful beyond words.

    Read More
    Bernadette W. February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links