Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $176.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madelyn Smoke Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    It took me months to decide on the right chair for my bedroom. I wanted something stylish that wasn't too masculine or feminine and that didn't look like it came from XXXXXX. This chair looks expensive, has quality stitching and fabric and is sturdy and classic enough to last for years. It was the perfect choice!

    Read More
    anna7571 May 18, 2014
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair we bought for house staging, and it is now in our guest room is perfect for its purpose. Looks upscale/hip. Haven't spent much time sitting in it, but are happy with what we got for the price, and all we had to do was screw in the feet. Also it arrived in a secure box with a fabricy bag covering the chair inside the box.

    Read More
    sunnytwo April 10, 2013
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these several months ago. They look pretty good, and I thought they were a good deal for the price. The legs on one of the chairs screwed in easily. On the other chair, the holes didn't line up. They put too many staples and left too much fabric on 2 of the corners. I had to rip out some of the staples and cut some of the extra fabric in order to get the legs in the right spot. It was a pain, but they look good now and I'm glad I just took care of it instead of returning.

    Read More
    bessroz March 2, 2013
  • Madely Smoke Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to use as an accent in my bedroom. The color scheme is silver. This chair has a little more brown than expected but it still would have worked. I'm unable to use this chair because it came without legs. Dissapointed because it was a key part of the decoration.

    Read More
    crb2 December 1, 2012
  • comfy but not grey
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for a gray w red accents room I am designing. They were easy to assemble - the legs are attached with 2 bolts per leg - but the legs aren't 100% flush w the frame. Once set up in the room, I think this will be negligible. The chairs are very light. I am a very small framed woman and I had no problem carrying them upstairs. Right out of the box the color was not what I was expecting. Its more of a taupe/brown grey than a true smoky grey. I think they'll work with my grey room once I have all of my other grey items in place, I think they'll blend in well enough.

    Read More
    kwsmarty November 17, 2012
  • Perfect Living Room Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair because I loved the style, and it also got great reviews. I was not disappointed. These chairs are not only stylish, in a casual way, they are also comfortable and large & sturdy enough for anyone. Great find. They also shipped super fast, so that was a bonus.

    Read More
    Interior Design Hobbyist October 31, 2012
  • Solid Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Chair took a few days longer to ship than expected but arrived in great condition. Only concern was the pattern of the weave - was more of a cross hair than a herringbone as appeared on the site when it was ordered. That said, the color was nearly exact so this was not a major issue. Regardless, very happy with the chair at the pice point.

    Read More
    twitchie October 22, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair - very comfortable. Modern and stylish. Fits my office perfectly.

    Read More
    ginamay October 18, 2012
  • Smoking hot chairs for the bootylicious
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived very well packaged. Assembly was intuitive and easy. I have taken several pictures of these chairs to share with friends and the detail of the pattern and color is amazing! Chairs are comfortable and have wide cushion for the curvaceous bottoms.

    Read More
    rguyl October 16, 2012
  • Perfect for a guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for our guest bedroom. The armless design makes it versatile for any space. It's super deep - at 6' tall, even I can sit in it cross-legged. I thought the chair would be darker, but was pleasantly surprised that it was more of a gray and cream pattern. It matches my decor perfectly. It was fairly easy to assemble - one of the legs was a bit difficult to attach, but my husband was able to finagle it. My only complaint is that the cushion is a little crunchy when you sit on it - kind of the way a down pillow feels and sounds. If this was intended for my living room, I might consider returning it. Overall - great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    crystalatx October 5, 2012
  • Nice chair, color a little more purple
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable and I love the feel of it. I also only had to put the legs on it, easy to assemble. My only dislike is that I was looking for a true grey. This has more purple hue to it.

    Read More
    ganndee August 30, 2012
  • Excellent Chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two chairs and fell in love - for the price you can't bit that! After one week bought two more chairs and have two in each side of my coffee table in front of my fireplace! VERY HAPPY! Looks better than picture!

    Read More
    sweetbam February 28, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs and they worked out perfect in the room they are used in. On one of the chairs, the buttons are slightly 'off', but other than that the quality seems great.

    Read More
    sunnyblueskies February 28, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautifully understated. The color on OS's photo is EXACTLY the color of the chair. I'm 5'11'', & I can sit Indian style in this chair. The seat is very deep. The seat back and seat itself are button-tufted. The fabric feels as though it'll last for a very good while. The seat cushion is just firm enough, and the back is cushy, but not too much. I'm using a small pillow on it for lumbar support, but I have a bad lower back. If you don't have a bad lower back, you shouldn't need a pillow other than for decoration. Also, this chair can go modern or traditional. I have an abstract grey pillow on mine, & it's perfect. Buy this chair; you won't regret it, & you will get your $'s worth. :-)

    Read More
    davidov February 24, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the price. Well crafted and finished legs. Nice fabric. Seat support is weak but if you are using these as accent pieces they are perfect. I would not recommend heavy use as a daily sitting chair. Overall, stylish and solid.

    Read More
    ezez February 21, 2012
  • Lovely Chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you're thinking about buying this chair do it, you will not regret it. I love it! It's very comfy and great size too. I have it in my entry way and the color is neutral so will go with almost every decor. It was real easy to assemble it took me like 15 minutes all you have to do is screw the legs on. I'm extremely impressed with the quality it's very stable and the material is very durable. Great buy!

    Read More
    glamshopper09 January 28, 2012
Sponsored Links