Today: $30.99

Was: $35.49

Save $4.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madeira Iron Wall Sconces (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are still in the package, I took them out to look at them, but haven't figured out where to put them yet.

    Read More
    phogan1543 March 18, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are of good quality and look great in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    Lori w. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrower width to flank the mirror in my bathroom. Sconces were just what I was looking for. They are relatively inexpensive but do not look cheap and they are easy to hang.

    Read More
    Karen S. February 2, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on my wall still after several years. They compliment the wrought iron cross and clock on that wall.

    Read More
    frankie66 December 23, 2016
  • /very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These would be better if they had a built in hanger. Nothing was included to help with hanging them.

    Read More
    blueduckie November 17, 2016
  • Denise Roy
    Verified Purchase

    The finishing touch to my living room accent wall

    Read More
    Denise R. October 22, 2016
  • Candles
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome in my bathroom turn on the light in the evening.

    Read More
    Evelyn D. June 20, 2016
  • Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    Very graceful look great on my wall

    Read More
    barbara m. May 5, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved this Scones. They go perfectly with my living room décor.

    Read More
    Joyce S. G. March 22, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for our porch and they've held up well. They are nice and the price is great!

    Read More
    rdallas05 March 5, 2016
  • Kind of cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better online. Ok for a grouping with several other items of wall decor but the metal is too thin and cheap looking to stand alone as sconces in a large space.

    Read More
    tracy1975 November 27, 2015
  • Madeira Iron Wall Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    I have these sconces on my wall with a picture in the middle. I added the flameless candles in the middle that are on a timer and they look really nice.

    Read More
    nanastokes August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Bought theses to accessorize my bedroom and the fit in perfectly. Just waiting for my next trip to the Carribean to fill 'em with shells!

    Read More
    CMad March 24, 2015
  • Small but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These wall sconces were exactly what I was looking for, small but elegant. You have to use a decorative hanger though because the hanger is not hidden. I love them.

    Read More
    texasgirl1962 February 2, 2015
  • made well. very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's a beautiful piece. going to look good on my walls.

    Read More
    gmom111298 December 30, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these! I could not order them in white to match my dinning room hutch, so I spray painted them. They still look great!

    Read More
    BethWitkowski November 4, 2014
  • Nice sconces.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice if you don't want anything too bold. The metal used is rather light weight, but they serve their purpose. For me, it's being able to actually burn the candles in which they hold.

    Read More
    debbie63367 September 20, 2014
  • These Scones Look Amazing In My Hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these scones for the living room, but when I got them, I said, let me see how they look in the hall way, they looked great, so I put them in the hallway instead and it brightened up the empty space in the hall. I would recommend these to anyone who is getting ready to redecorate, or decorate your home.

    Read More
    browndirt3 July 30, 2014
  • Pretty and solid, has no mounting hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Was a bit surprised that no mounting hardware was included, but that's easily remedied.

    Read More
    swlakey April 4, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty I purchased this having in mind exactly where I was going to place it.... Unfortunately, it did not work out as the metal is black :/. I thought it would be more of a bronze or rustic color..... But. It is still pretty & for the price.... I decided to keep it..... I am sure I will find a Spot to place these soon

    Read More
    gagliano70 February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links