| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $105.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maddox Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • snappy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Snappy practical look. Sturdy,. adjustable. I can put it in a corner for tight space control . I have a three way bulb in it. So awesome for all my reading chair needs.

    Read More
    circumspect June 1, 2017
  • Just the right touch
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect fit to the room

    Read More
    BeaglePauz November 21, 2016
  • reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the quality which is fair. Bought it for my husband because he needed more light to read books and the newspaper. This lamp does the job.

    Read More
    Patricia K. June 4, 2016
  • nice reading floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish and good quality

    Read More
    Viktoria K. March 12, 2016
  • Sr Ilof M
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant, modern, classy floor lamp. Great lines, sturdy materials, and fits in modern, classic, or just plain home decors. Ilof M

    Read More
    ILOF M. February 28, 2016
  • Details Missing
    Verified Purchase

    There is a gold trim that outlines the entire lamp that is missing from the description. Pretty sturdy when put together but the color is also not bronze and pure black. Returned.

    Read More
    Sean E. February 17, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good looking as expected

    Read More
    Maryline B. January 20, 2016
  • Spotlight!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for direct lighting, this is your lamp. If you're looking to warm up a room, this is not. Very nice looking!

    Read More
    justagirl1964 January 5, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Margaret A N. April 26, 2015
  • Great reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Using as reading lamp in library.

    Read More
    Jerry M. April 21, 2015
  • Modern Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, bright lighting. Definitely lights up a small space.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 14, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I thought. Passed to my daughter. Not what I needed for over sectional.

    Read More
    cherylcz March 10, 2015
  • nice floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for where we wanted light. Quite bright. Not very sturdy but for the price we decided to keep it. A different shade may actually make it even better.

    Read More
    Lois A. January 29, 2015
  • Timeless and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The style is not only elegant but very practical. This fits into a tight space and provides perfect spot or space lighting, since the lamp can be angled as desired. The switch is easily accessible and simple to operate with a flick. My husband is very reserved with compliments, but couldn't keep from raving about this lamp. It adds the perfect touch to any room.

    Read More
    zen January 22, 2015
  • Good Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The look and functionality of the lamp was perfect for what I needed it for. The only issue is the spotlight affect when sitting across from the lamp, which is not a big issue because it for beside a bed, as long as it's behind you and not in front of you. It would be perfect if you were able to adjust the head of the lamp sort of like a floor height desklamp.

    Read More
    southbay14 September 8, 2014
  • Mddox Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    In the right spot if small. Easy to put together and does give decent light. Hd to change plan though as it wasn't big enough for the spot planned

    Read More
    maclinor2 February 18, 2014
  • Loved the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp and it just what I needed in a small space between my desk and sofa in the family room. Because I can swing the arm in both directions I can position the light where I need it. I love the style, quality and the size, EXCEPT for the height. The lamp is about a foot shorter than I needed to be useful....and not hit anybody in the head. Because everything else was perfect for me, (and I had looked long and hard for the right lamp at a good price), I was happy to fix the problem by placing the lamp on a plant stand that is 1 foot tall. I know this wouldn't work for everyone, but it is still sturdy, and works for me, because of the small space it is in the plant stand isn't visible.

    Read More
    lwwilson January 15, 2014
  • Love the looks! Hate the lack of practicality!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this. But ordered it solely on the design, new, current, fitting with many design styles of contemporary, traditional aveD transitional. But. This light's shade direction makes it unusable with others in the room. There is no way to lower the shade so the blaring light bulb is not directly in everyone' eyes. The shade is not a shade. I love the design enough that I'm either going to insert a diffuser onto the bottom of the shade or try to rig a different connection so the shade can be directed downwards to prevent the light bulb from glaring into the room and everyone's eyes. Sorry. I really wanted to love this lamp. And I do. As long as it's not turned on.

    Read More
    joydriven October 16, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted contemporary combined with traditional...neat..a little variation on the normal reading lamp

    Read More
    brooklawnt1 March 20, 2013
  • Great basic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, one for bedroom and one for living room. I like that they're adjustable and modern looking. Having the light switch on the pole is very handy. They were well packaged and took less than 10 minutes for me to assemble.

    Read More
    debfrombc March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links