Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $279.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maddox Espresso Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern looking and holds up to everyday use. Perfect size for 2-4 chairs.

    Read More
    Sheila S. December 11, 2015
  • Great 2 chair table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my master bedroom and it works great! It is just right for 2 chairs. It is not real heavy, which makes it easy to move around, but looks substantial. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Gina G. June 14, 2015
  • Perfect for a smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table for the brand new kitchen. Wanted something that would look clean and not have a large footprint. Table fits 4 with extra room to spare.

    Read More
    required1 March 17, 2013
  • Perfect small table
    Verified Purchase

    Use as small dining table with 2 great chairs...looks great

    Read More
    slatx February 5, 2013
  • Small, but great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I made a mistake about the size. True bistro table. Very good quality. Nice color. Would be perfect in a small space.

    Read More
    elnowak53 January 8, 2013
  • love color and good quallity
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what was expected from the picture and description. i put it together by myself, and it didn't take very long, and was not difficult. i love purchasing from overstock! so far all good experiences and products!

    Read More
    mskalra September 28, 2012
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disapointed that this table has not held up well to light use for the year we have had it. The finish is chipping from the edges and we don't not use this table very often. It is so pretty. I only wish the finish help up better.

    Read More
    carrymemama December 12, 2011
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a small table and this one was exactly what I wanted. I use it in the office instead of a desk as a stand for my laptop computer. It's a good size, and the dark wood looks great! Assembly was fairly easy -- I did it by myself. The surface will scratch or mar, so be sure to use coasters for drinks and some kind of protection from sharp objects, etc.

    Read More
    susantintexas October 11, 2011
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Perfect size for our kitchen nook. Rich color . Sturdy. Excellent table! Looks more expensive than the price .

    Read More
    2mica January 15, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. I placed it in my office with 4 chairs and use it for interviewing. It is of great quality and looks more expensive than what it cost. Great buy and shipping was good.

    Read More
    dawnhr January 11, 2011
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table, finished very well in an espresso. Great for small kitchen nooks or even as a large end table or game table. Packaged well.

    Read More
    denningj December 27, 2010
  • Maddox Espressso Dining
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I bought this table 3 times! We bought the 43" but it was too tall. We then bought the 30" and it was too small LOL! So we bought the 36" and it is perfect. The color goes with all of our modern/contemporary furniture. It was easy to put together (3 times) and we kept all 3 tables. We get many compliments on the table. The picture does not give the true deep color of the table. Great bargain... great table...you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    zippedydodah1 December 14, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The table came well wrapped and packaged and without nicks or dings. I have a small eat-in kitchen and this table fit the bill perfectly. It's the perfect size for the three of us and looks amazing with 3 of the cream colored leather cosmopolitan dining chairs I also purchased on Overstock.com The look is simple, elegant and high end for a fraction of the cost which I love. I put the table together in about 45 minutes without issue. I know the top will scratch easily so I will be buying a piece of glass to fit the table top but overall I'm thrilled!

    Read More
    amazingaddictions December 7, 2010
  • Damage
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and color of this table. However, the top shows every little fingerprint or smudge. The table arrived with a broken piece, even though the box arrived undamaged; with no visible sign of this being caused by the shipper. I fully believe it was packaged with the piece already cracked. I spent a lot of time on line with a person in CHAT to resolve this issue. The replacement piece was to arrive within 2-3 days however it took well over a week before I knew anything. The part did finally arrive and the table is now put together. It is not as sturdy as I had expected, but I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    husker81 November 19, 2010
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is the perfect size for my breakfast nook. It is very sturdy and great quality. It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend it to a friends.

    Read More
    witty55 December 22, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first Overstock order, and I am impressed! I ordered on a Saturday night, the table was delivered Friday. The box was a bit banged up, but the table was well packed and had no damage. It was very easy to assemble and looks just beautiful. They have alternated the wood grain on the top, so the table top has a pretty "pie wedge" look. Very sturdy and looks expensive. I was worried about a round table with a center leg being very wobbly, but this table seems to be pretty stable. I would definitely recommend this table to others.

    Read More
    jfaz06 September 12, 2009
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived quickly--within 5 days of placing order--is nice-looking, reasonably well made (especially for the price), and took about ten minutes to assemble once we found all the little pieces of hardware (which fell out of their little bag as we were taking everyintg out of the box. All in all, another fine Overstock experience.

    Read More
    teriyakijones1 July 13, 2009
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! We bought it for our dinette...it's beautiful, sturdy, and took less than 30 minutes to assemble!

    Read More
    ally923 July 5, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table! received quickly and supereasy to put together. i used it as a foyer table.

    Read More
    wonderdog8 June 26, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Table was well-packaged for shipment and arrived with no condition issues. All hardware was included and no additional tools were required for assembly. The table was easy to put together by myself. The directions were minimal but sufficient. The table is very sturdy.

    Read More
    zizzymd June 25, 2009
Sponsored Links