Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $314.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maddox Espresso Counter Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Counter Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of the Espresso Counter Tables for the lobby in our office. They work excellently to display the brochures of the procedures we offer as well as a central flower arrangement. Not subject to a lot of wear and tear in this situation so I cannot speak to their durability.

    Read More
    Richard M. January 7, 2017
  • Great looking 36 inch pub table
    Verified Purchase

    This table came in several pieces which I put together in about an hour. It's a beautiful, very expensive looking table and was the right size at 36 inch diameter for a specific area. It looks like true mahogany and although the bar stools I have swing around, the backs which are made of wrought iron have yet to dent it. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    lhs81 April 10, 2015
  • Looks great in the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size and looks great! the assembly was easy. Make sure the screws are tightened. Even with retightening, there is still some slight movement of the tabletop.

    Read More
    chutzpah2002 January 15, 2015
  • Great table. Easy to assemble. Quick delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Winston leather counter stools from O few wks ago. Searched for table - this was perfect. Price was great - table & chairs look fantastic

    Read More
    walpole December 30, 2014
  • Good table, good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal, very well packaged and easy to assemble. (and I am one petite female all by myself.) The price is right. I think anything less expensive would probably be pretty cheap and lesser quality. I'll have this piece for years.

    Read More
    emilyshearon October 13, 2014
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical because I wasn't sure how the color will be. I read a review and they said close to black. We'll is a deep brown rich color ! Love it! It is even more beautiful in person. I'm going to buy a glass top for it because I want it to last forever :)

    Read More
    mari1073 November 6, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Matches my counterweight cherry/wrought iron counter stools perfectly. Easy to assemble. Just wish it was a little heavier since it sits on a plush carpet.

    Read More
    gcap21 October 25, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together and is very heavy.. Love the design underneath too.. True to color.. I ordered another one as a bar table.. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    camay57ma October 5, 2013
  • Perfect kitchen table for 4
    Verified Purchase

    This table is super functional. Perfect size for my kitchen. I already had 4 stools that match the wood. It looks beatiful. It took less than an hour from opening box to discarding box after assembly. Very simple to asssemble. Just time consuming. I did not rate quality excellent since the wood is soft and can easily scratch. I accidentally dropped a spoon and it caused a slight scratch. It also came with a scratch under the finishing. The imperfection was not large enough to bother returning and reassembling, so I kept it. Plenty of space for my family of four to sit at. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    remodelingnow September 20, 2013
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Goes well with my counter height chairs. Easy to put together. I think I'm going to get a piece of glass to add to the top.

    Read More
    steph707 March 13, 2013
  • Perfect counter table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a perfect size for a smaller eat-in area of a kitchen. The assembly diagram for the table was adequate and the table was easy to assemble...took me about 35 minutes. Size, color, and price are great.

    Read More
    max2008 April 25, 2012
  • lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really well made table and the color has far more depth than the picture is able to show. It is a unique style and really a great focal point in what before had been sort of the boring empty dining space of our kitchen.

    Read More
    lkbuyer August 4, 2011
  • Beautiful table and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a counter top height table for a small area in my kitchen. I had trouble finding one and then I found this Maddox Express Counter Table on Overstock and another site. Overstock was $100 less! I know how great they are from many other products I have ordered from them so I placed the order. It came in a very short time as usual and was perfect for the area. It is really sturdy and the finish is beautiful. I'm totally happy!!

    Read More
    cada7 April 19, 2011
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult finding a small profile table that looked good. This one does. It fits perfectly in a high rise condo without much room but loaded with style. Love It! Shipping was amazingly fast.

    Read More
    hwbeach March 30, 2011
  • wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money - table does not sit flat and top is connected by 4 bolts - all too wobbly... also finish was not smooth on table surface, looks almost like bubbles in the paint

    Read More
    julvie March 6, 2011
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Maddox Table. It is beautiful and has elegant lines. It fits perfectly in my small space, but has an ample table top that could seat 4 easily. The delivery came very quickly and you can't beat the shipping cost with Overstock.

    Read More
    msqd January 25, 2011
  • Nice table - too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together by one person. I got shipped the wrong one (dining instead of counter) and so by the time I put it together a second time I was quick at it--20 minutes. Seems pretty sturdy but a little pricey for what it is in the end. I chose this table and settled with the price cause it's what I was looking for but realistically this is a $150-$180 table, in my opinion. If you really like it, you won't regret it. If you're on the fence, keep shopping.

    Read More
    burningdisc January 3, 2011
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived earlier than expected and the parts were very carefully packed. Make sure you have every little part mentioned on the assembling guide before you dump the box as we almost threw out the 3 little wood corks for the stem. Before I received the table, I was worried about its sturdiness and the color being too black. But I am very satisfied with the dark brown /espresso finish which matches the rest of my contemporary furniture. And the table is more stable than it looks (as long as you don't stand on it). Over all, I am very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely shop on Overstock again.

    Read More
    just4summer September 9, 2010
  • GREAT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a similar item at stores and couldn't find anything that was as good of a match or made as well. I love this table. It's well made and fits perfectly. I would reccomend this to anyone looking for something similar. You won't be disappointed. Solid construction, nice peice, and a great price...exactly what you would expect!

    Read More
    joalblo September 3, 2010
  • Better than Average
    Verified Purchase

    Table is sturdy, no wobbling. The legs and table top are made from different materials, though all the same rich color. Disappointed to find hardware was not secured in a separate box, which I think accounted for some minor scratching on the top and legs. I was able to fix with a wood stain marker. UPS delayed delivery.

    Read More
    ocnative August 30, 2010
Sponsored Links