Today: $339.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maddox Cherry Counter Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it .
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small kitchen table and this work perfect for my need.

    Read More
    negramta October 23, 2013
  • Happy with the table
    Verified Purchase

    I had to search so much for this table! I am happy with it. Right decision. You need to spend some time put it together but looks great.

    Read More
    solmary October 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece and great price! Overstock shipped it to us quickly as well.

    Read More
    graciegirls October 2, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish table. It is rather small but for a single person it is just right.

    Read More
    legendlady July 20, 2013
  • very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This litel table came packed very well and was easy to assemble. The color is beautiful and the design is perfect for contempory or transitional decor,

    Read More
    nikcs99 May 6, 2013
  • NOT Cherry!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is NOT cherry! Coffee brown would be a better description. Whoever thinks this is cherry is either blind or nuts! Sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    jd5950 April 19, 2013
  • Beautiful table and fabulous customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. (Be prepared for a lot of small pieces of styrofoam when unpacking.) Unfortunately, the table I received had a chunk chipped away on one side. I contacted customer service and was assisted by a very apologetic, polite agent, who promised someone would get back to me within 2 business days. Not only did someone email me within that time, the email contained the tracking # for a replacement table. They didn't even want me to bother packaging up the damaged one and sending it back! All in all, less than a week later, I had the beautiful replaement table set up where I wanted it, in the breakfast nook. The cherry color is an exact match to two counter height stools I already have. The craft store had a stock 36" round of glass, for a very low price, which I bought. to protect the table top. It fits perfectly and now has a custom look. I am so thrilled with the table and the entire Overstock experience!

    Read More
    apples333 December 18, 2012
  • Scrambled/assembled
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast. The table arrived in good condition, however the styrofoam inside was a mess and all of the hardware was strewn loose throughout the box. We never uncovered all of the washers and it took me 45 minutes just to vacuum up the annoying foam while the hubby gripped about the bad instructions. Once assembled we noticed a really nice feature as the top has four pie shape sections that meet and the wood grain matched up like a star. Better details overall than I anticipated. I ordered chairs separately from Overstock and really hope they will blend with this color cherry!

    Read More
    tame87 September 30, 2012
  • Easy to assemble - sturdy & pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four of these for a cafe area within our new adventure center and they were just as expected. Perfect size and addition to our center.

    Read More
    upacreekadventures August 1, 2012
  • Great looking Counter Table
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived within a very short time (maybe 5 business days). It is very easy to assmble the 6 pieces and is very sturdy. The veneer table top is a very nice design.

    Read More
    love2hvit April 3, 2012
  • I love the table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great, a few friends have commented on how nice it looks!

    Read More
    rjp1978 February 20, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for our breakfast nook. It's a small space and I had counter-height stools. This is an beautiful table, nothing cheap about it. I have no idea about the assembly, my father-in-law took care of that. But I didn't hear any complaints! I recommend this table because it is sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    wisclw February 12, 2012
  • Good table.
    Verified Purchase

    the table does exactly what we want...it looks nice and provides a breakfast/casual eating area in our TV room off the kitchen. i would buy it again.

    Read More
    aoknight December 4, 2011
  • This is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these counter high tables for our bar area. The products arrived via UPS within days of us placing the order. Upon assembly I was surprised to notice that the tables came double boxed to minimize/prevent damage during transit. Of all my orders with Overstock (there are many) I have never received an item double boxed with cushioning in both boxes. The tables are easy to assemble and the description and dimensions are consistent as advertised. This is a must for your bar/game room area.

    Read More
    bigsand September 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Table - fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a small table to put into our breakfast nook. This table is perfect. The style is just what we had been looking for and the price was very good compared to others we had checked out. It arrived very quickly and very well packaged. We are very happy with this table.

    Read More
    mendive May 24, 2011
  • Great Little Bistro!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table, nice quality, easy to put together, looks great in my home pared with 4 counter height barstools!

    Read More
    lincha June 3, 2010
  • Fantastic table!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and the table is vety sturdy, even place on carpeting. The only drawback we had was when assembling the table. We were able to over-tighted the screws which held on the top, and the screw came through the finish! We have is covered with a coaster now - a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    leshcat April 8, 2010
  • I'm Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very attractive and sturdy. The best part is how easy it is to put together. My 11 year old surprised me when her and her friend put it all together by themselves!

    Read More
    sdmichelle June 3, 2009
  • perfect game table
    Verified Purchase

    Once again I found exactly what I was looking for on overstock.com. It arrived quickly and was super easy to put together. I'm amazing that of all the items I've purchased from overstock that require assembly... not ONCE has a piece been missing. There are exactly the number of bolts, screws, washers & nuts required and even a hex wrench. This table fits perfectly in a stairwell nook with benches - the chess matches have started!

    Read More
    gingav May 7, 2009
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so great! The quality, fit and finish are excellent, especially for the price we paid. It is not really a red cherry finish...more of cherry, blended with a dark walnut. Very warm! It fits just right in the corner of the room, and with 2 high top chairs, it's a cozy spot to eat or do crosswords at. Can't beat it anywhere!

    Read More
    carhar March 18, 2009
Sponsored Links