Today: $106.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maddox Brushed Steel Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect lamp for the couch
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp works perfectly over the corner of my sectional. Easily accessible switch and the brightness is perfect. I love the slimness of the lamp base. IT's very nice. Easy to assemble, also.

    Read More
    Kinser C. March 20, 2017
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, functional with high watt bulb. Brings well needed light with small footprint

    Read More
    mariebw1 February 14, 2017
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my new table lamp, again very attractive and priced right.

    Read More
    headhoser1 December 28, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived damaged (base was dented in three places and scratches were present along pole of lamp), and it was poorly made and wobbly when screwed together.

    Read More
    OstkUser607470 December 28, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp,I originally thought an arc lamp was the way to go , but this is a low profile lamp & perfect behind my sectional for reading/tv

    Read More
    margaretm1 December 26, 2016
  • Cute little lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly as described, very sturdy, a little smaller than I expected in diameter of the shade, but it is really nice quality. It would be perfect to sit on the couch and have over the shoulder...short enough to aim directly at a book, or any work you are doing...... My husband picked it out. He never gets to shop. I may now have to start letting him pick things out more often as he did good! :-)

    Read More
    Tracy D. December 23, 2016
  • Too bright
    Verified Purchase

    Bulb shines too bright when you see it

    Read More
    elizabeth m. December 4, 2016
  • Home Office Item
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Modern, handsome and works well. I put it in a corner and it looks nice. It's adjustable.

    Read More
    Maria M. November 2, 2016
  • The lamps are terrific.
    Verified Purchase

    I have these lamps as table lamps. I like them so much I ordered the floor lamps for another room. So easy to put together.

    Read More
    charm802 October 21, 2016
  • Perfect size for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is well-made and was put together in under ten minutes. It looks great in my apartment.

    Read More
    Roberta P. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect size floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a floor lamp on the smaller side, since I would be placing it next to a couch that sits in the middle of an open-space dining/living room. This lamp turned out better than expected! It provides excellent light for reading, and its streamlined look doesn't overpower the space at all. Love it!

    Read More
    asliang September 12, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. We use it for my son's room and he uses it to study with. Very happy with quality and design.

    Read More
    Deborah S. August 31, 2016
  • Shana
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high quality - easy to assemble

    Read More
    Shana Z. August 27, 2016
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this lamp--it is fits the room and my purpose perfectly. I love that you can adjust it for different heights and angles. Good lamp for the money.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. July 30, 2016
  • propofol
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp. Doesn't take up too much space. Pleased with appearance

    Read More
    Sylvia G. July 9, 2016
  • Simple but effective Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all; this lamp is unobtrusive and adds good lighting to end of couch. Shade is on the smaller side.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 27, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size & great for a corner area for reading. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 21, 2016
  • Annoyed
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item in a tjmely manner. Easy to put it together until I realized that the power cord connecting the poles are too long. Also the shade was smaller than I anticipated. Yes its a hassle to return it. Bummed!

    Read More
    LionCub April 6, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, sturdy easy to put together

    Read More
    Ervin V. April 4, 2016
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Maddox Brushed Steel Floor Lamp because I wanted a functional and stylish light that woul fit into a transitional living room without being too large. This lamp is a perfect size. I love that the shade is small enough to give the light I need without taking over the room or blocking my view out of the windows behind it. I was surprised that the shaft of this lamp was in pieces that had to be screwed together, but I was pleasantly surprised that the segment transitions (seams) virtually disappeared and that the segments screwed together solidly. My only disappointment with this lamp is that I hoped that it would tilt down a bit further than the picture, so that the shade would point straight down, but the lamp only tilts up, which basically makes no sense, unless you are hoping to use it as a spotlight in someone's face. Other than the tilt issue, I love the lamp, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller, less expensive alternatives to many of the larger shade floor lamps that are out there.

    Read More
    Christine C. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links