Today: $83.99

Was: $94.99

Save $11.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maddox 36-inch Adjustable Brushed Steel Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Priced right, very attractive.

    Read More
    headhoser1 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom nightside table. It's pretty and functional.

    Read More
    Wistar P. September 6, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, not very functional

    Read More
    JOSEPH G. December 29, 2015
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not functional. Cannot adjust light to be horizontal to work surface. Definitely cannot use on a desk. We wanted to use it on end table to direct to reading or sewing. It would shine out to the other end of the sofa in my eyes or at the TV. As pictured here is the extent of the shade's adjustment.

    Read More
    Tom S. October 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these lamps! Very sleek and modern.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 March 31, 2015
  • excellent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for my husbands desk and it looks great.

    Read More
    madgec30 March 26, 2015
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return this item twice due to damaged cord. Seems to be manufacturing/assembly problem.

    Read More
    Margaret E R. February 19, 2015
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are larger than expected based on the pictures which works perfectly for my guest bedroom. I've received many compliments from guests on how great they look and how great it is to have a nice reading lamp that was easy to reposition. As other reviewers have stated, they are a little tricky to put together as you need to tuck some of the cord into the base in order to screw the arm on. There isn't much room for the cord so it requires a little patience and finesse. Overall this lamp is a great value for the money. The bases are heavy so the lamp stays stable even with the arm positioned fully down. The bases are large so there is enough for one or two tea lights, small box, or trinkets.

    Read More
    sbalice June 14, 2014
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were very poor. I could not put the lamp together. It was way too big for a table lamp. I wish to return both of them.

    Read More
    joan7181 March 14, 2014
  • Nice Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the style of the lamp. The only issue I had was assembling it. You need to tuck the cord into the base or frame to assemble but the cord wouldn't travel either way. I had to remove the base to get the wire down without cutting it.

    Read More
    jds4 February 18, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition, fast. Very attractive table lamp, perfect for a modern touch.

    Read More
    zizif August 20, 2013
  • cool lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the money, can be used many different ways, it is too large for a desk lamp, but works great bedside, and as an accent.

    Read More
    cleo1881 May 3, 2013
  • What a Wonderful Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a Wonderful Lamp! I bought two for my bedroom tables. I can now easily read at night. The toggle switch is very easy to find in the dark. They look very contemporary and really improve the whole bedroom's look. They also look as if they are much more expensive than they are. I used LED light bulbs- 40Watt. They produce plenty of light and use very little electricity. In doing so I have a LED lamp that can compete with what other companies sell for $250.00 each for a fraction of the price. Once again Overstock.com has saved me money on great products! What a great store.

    Read More
    sgbtn February 20, 2013
  • It is a little top heavy with the arm tilted down.
    Verified Purchase

    It is top heavy when the arm is extended down. I couldn't tell it had a shade from the picture. It is white and ok. The lamp could have been anchored on the bottom with something heavy to avoid the questionable tilt. For the money it is a good reading lamp and is fine for where I use it.

    Read More
    billelainepenfield February 5, 2013
  • Maddox 36-inch Brushed Steel Finish desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LOOKING DESK LAMP...A LIL TRICKY TO PUT TOGETHER. BUT LOVE THE LOOK...

    Read More
    crestwood8 August 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea B. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links