Starting at $805.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Country Style Two-tone Round Scroll Back Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'd recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It has style, quality....Will visit web site again.

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 6, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this years ago. Wood top had a flaw Overstock sent out a new top immediately. This is a well made set and attractive. Great for small space.

    Read More
    Pat K. September 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table and chairs set! I was hesitant buying something without seeing it but I'm so glad I did! It's a beautiful color and goes great with our wood floors! I do plan on getting a glass topper for it to protect it from my little one that's on the way. I recommend you getting something to protect it due to the wood being so soft and it will scratch easily.

    Read More
    Andrea M. August 30, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    just exactly what I been looking for

    Read More
    kismo14 August 18, 2017
  • Alluring antique style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the set! It's way more relaxing beside my big window in my kitchen, exactly what I needed for my kitchen. I feel happy every time I see it, it's just so great and my antique type of style

    Read More
    Astrid M. August 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is not going not yet only the perfect size for an apartment, it is very sold d and well made. I love it.

    Read More
    Cathleen M. August 7, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL IS A GREAT WORD!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WE REDONE OUR KITCHEN AND I SEEN THIS HAD TO HAVE IT THE TALE HAS ADDED SO MUCH WARMTH TO MY KITCHEN I AM SO GLAD WE BOUGHT IT.IT IS A BEAUTIFUL OFF WHITE COLOR

    Read More
    DONNA R. July 26, 2017
  • Love, love,love!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a fabulous addition to my farmhouse themed home. Feels sturdy and had held up wonderfully!

    Read More
    Shelley S. July 3, 2017
  • Great Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first time I have ever ordered furniture online so I was pretty nervous. However when the table arrived I was relieved. It is a beautiful table and the quality is great! Looks like it could have come from Pottery Barn!

    Read More
    Anna S. June 22, 2017
  • beautiful creme colored table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    well worth the price, beautiful wood round table with 4 chairs. Table is crème color while the top is a dark wood as well as the chair seats.

    Read More
    jagfan37062 June 1, 2017
  • Very difficult to assemble chairs, but beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love how this set looks - the dark finish is really beautiful and the cream paint looks amazing. The dark table finish shows dirt a lot more than my old oak table did. We switched from a 3x5 rectangular table and I really notice the lack of space to put serving dishes down, and how with a round table, there's less room to rest your arms, etc. My husband had a really difficult time assembling the chairs, and had to get out the wood glue and clamps, and I had to sit in them while he screwed them together. We've had this set for a few months, and overall I'm very happy with it. The chairs are very comfortable, and everything seems strong and sturdy. I wouldn't buy this unless there is someone very handy at your house, able to help with the assembly and do some "think outside the box" tricks to get it assembled. My engineer husband has a lot of woodworking supplies that helped a lot. I considered getting some glass from *** to cover the top, but I'm not a fan of glass tables, so I didn't. This table top scratches VERY easily! Even the scrubby green side of the sponge scratches it. It has little divots that I will either need to try to stain, or fill in with brown Sharpie. It almost looks like it has a filmy dirt on top because of all the scratches just from wiping it down with a sponge, and I have really tried to be careful with it. It's hard to see the scratches in the pictures, but I've tried to attach some.

    Read More
    amberoostdyk May 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy, well maid, will last long. Looking good on my kitchen its not too small and no too big. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Elena P. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful table!! I have had this kitchen set for 6 years! I get many compliments. The two tone finish gives the table and chairs a nice look. Sturdy and have no issues 6 years later!

    Read More
    Ryan D. April 23, 2017
  • Solid Dining
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set! It's heavy and solid, easy to put together, and has worn well. The look is definitely rustic country but not in a shabby way. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    RK April 15, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as predicted and fairly easy to assemble. Rustic white looks great in our kitchen. Feels sturdy. Definitely met expectations.

    Read More
    Roberta S. April 14, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and is super sturdy. It was easy to put together, except that the screws provided to secure the seat didn't fit. I used wood glue, which worked well!

    Read More
    Michaela R. April 3, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    matches the style of my dining room and I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser955134 April 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors work perfectly with our antique white cabinets and wood flooring. This set is well made, easy to put together and beautiful. The shipping takes a little time, but be patient it's worth the wait. We are very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1000090 March 25, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This does remind me of something from pottery barn, but not made in usa. Everything is solid, my wife even remarked that the chairs felt solid. I may paint them later, not a fan of the faux "distressed" look that they try to convey. I think they would look 10x better with the same color but a good smooth paint job. Tip for chairs that arent wobbly - finger tighten all screws then have someone sit on it while you tighten everything down. Be careful of the screw hole plugs in the back of the chairs, I had 2 rolling around in the box I had to tap back in. Not sure how they will last with a couple kids under the age of 3 - time will tell. Overall - good purchase, especially when you can throw in a promo code or get it on sale. Side note - whats up with furniture companies and their obsession with allen head screws? Drives me nuts! Chairs wouldve been together in 1/3rd of the time with normal screws. Do yourself a favor and pick up a M4 ballhead allen screwdriver and save an hour of assemble time, or struggle with sore fingers and a 3" allen wrench they send

    Read More
    Joseph C. March 16, 2017
  • High Quality, Gorgeous Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table and chair set. It's very high quality, sturdy, and great looking. It was easy to assemble as well. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Sam H. February 27, 2017