Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $149.99

Save $17.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Country Style Two-tone Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made and beautifully styled.

    Read More
    Dawn S. August 13, 2017
  • Perfect Chairs, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed chairs for my farmhouse table and had been looking for quite some time. When I saw these two chairs for one price, they were perfect. And when my husband easily assembled them, we were so happy with them! They are just so pretty and perfect for our table!

    Read More
    OstkUser1302322 August 12, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 sets of these to go with an existing dining table. They're a nice cream color and went together easily. Very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    susannv August 10, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were perfect for what I was looking for. We made our own farm house table and these were the perfect compliment. They are a very soft antique white with cherry seat, which is very nice. Very sturdy, solid, heavy chairs. Worth the price in my opinion. Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    Amanda J. August 7, 2017
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 8 of the scroll back chairs in the antique white finish and I absolutely love them! I got them to replace the original chairs that came with my antique table that were falling apart. These chairs are so sturdy and the seat matches well with my table. They were fairly easy to put together as well!

    Read More
    Meghan M. August 3, 2017
  • Love these chairs - many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are good quality and have held up well with everyday use. They look beautiful with my antique oak pedestal table. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    mecoumerilh July 21, 2017
  • Received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 boxes (4 chairs). Opened box 1 and one of the chairs had a broken leg. Didn't bother putting the remaining chairs together....(poor quality)... and left in the box taped up. And what's worse I'm outside of Overstock's return policy and now stuck with 4 chairs I can't use.

    Read More
    OstkUser272319 July 16, 2017
  • Terrible finish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has a metal top with some kind of finish that reacts with everything. I hate it. It was ruined within the first month. I have o use with an old table cloth to use the table at all.

    Read More
    Glennda D. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look really good. The screws to secure the seat to the base were difficult to put in since the screw is short and the hole it goes into is long.

    Read More
    practicalelegance July 13, 2017
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I found a two-tone farm table at a local antique store and started searching for chairs to go with it. Sometimes I'm pretty skeptical of purchasing items on line. But happy to say I'm VERY pleased with these chairs. I purchased 6 chairs. They were easy to put together and very solid! They're comfortable and look great with my new/old table! I'd definitely recommend these - just the right blend of casual & elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser395611 July 11, 2017
  • Great dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great in my dining room. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    onezee1 July 11, 2017
  • Good quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We got these to replace the old chairs in our breakfast nook. Paired with our dark stained round oak table they look great.

    Read More
    carol0024 July 11, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs. They are super sturdy. The wood accents are elegant. The back details are graceful. The only negative is a tiny bit of "distressing " which amounts to a swipe of different color of paint on the top of the chairs. They would have been perfect without it.7

    Read More
    LINDA C. July 10, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 8 chairs total & all have held up great. The wood is solid & very sturdy. They are the perfect country chic decor for my dining room. The color is very true to the photos. I would highly recommend especially for the price.

    Read More
    Shawn B. July 4, 2017
  • sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Solid and easy to put together. I added these to the matching set. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    lfollari July 1, 2017
  • New customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Items were delivered on time based on the estimated delivery date. I love thecstyle of the chair. However, the paint was faded in the same spot on all four chairs, that is the back rest (front and back) and the legs. I guess buying overstock, discount means getting slightly damage or unfinished furniture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and High Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs! Sturdy with quaint charm. The design is unique and they look lovely in my kitchen. They were a little tricky to put together, but when assembled they are very stable. I've been looking for a chair that was stylish, comfortable and solid construction, and this chair is it! And all for a very affordable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1006896 June 23, 2017
  • Dining Chair 2x2 by Tribecca Home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fine design and easy to assemble. Must strictly follow instructions. Comfortable. The back and the colors add a pleasant look to overall arrangements of my home.

    Read More
    OstkUser1209007 June 20, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the chairs, very reasonably priced, look great with my table and love the extra seating they provide when company comes. They are very sturdy chairs and for the price you cannot go wrong with purchase.

    Read More
    brandeis4u June 20, 2017
  • Great chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are gorgeous and go great with my table. My dad put them together with no problems whatsoever! They are heavy and not flimsy at all. Very well made!!

    Read More
    Misti H. June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links