Sale $139.82

Was: $164.49

Save $24.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Country Style Two-tone Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great kitchen chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and have had them for a year and half with no issues. They are sturdy and classy at the same time. I bought a different table with a different wood tone and they look fantastic together.

    Read More
    prettycolorado November 13, 2017
  • Well Made Chair - Ordered Scroll - Quick shipment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was replacement to a Scroll black and cherry version of chair dropped by some movers. Since it comes in pairs, I now have an extra. Beautiful chairs. Quick shipment turnaround. If you like a country look these would be perfect. If you have sensitivity sitting on hard surfaces, you will need chair pads.

    Read More
    jazzsmom4ever November 5, 2017
  • Nice chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a set of 6 of these in the past and needed 2 more. Happy with the quality and price.

    Read More
    Crystal O. November 5, 2017
  • Didn’t hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful chairs, country chic, but after about a year there is a significant crack in the base below one of the seats. It is still functional but not sure how much longer it will hold up.

    Read More
    Audra M. November 4, 2017
  • Scratched and Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about these chairs, but both sets arrived scratched and dented. One of the chairs was completely broken, as well. I had to return them.

    Read More
    Jen C. October 31, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy but buyer beware there are distress marking on them that I didn't know about. Still a great chair that goes very well with our small kitchen table.

    Read More
    lach4 October 30, 2017
  • Ugh..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look nice at first glance but with closer look there are a lot of imperfections. I bought 2 sets of these chairs and the braided backs of 3 have already broken in less than aprx 4 months.

    Read More
    OstkUser122556 October 26, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these 2 chairs. They were easy to assemble and have a beautiful design

    Read More
    savannahshopper24 October 22, 2017
  • Solid, well made & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great value! Solid, good looking chairs.

    Read More
    jeannecisme October 15, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely perfect for my kitchen area. Hard to find a 30 inch Round Pedestal that isn't a pub table. Sturdy and looks just like the Picture.

    Read More
    patrica r. October 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Like most people I was nervous about ordering something online, so I only ordered one set at first. Once I opened the box and put them together so easily, I immediately ordered the second set. I thought they were really easy to put together, It took me less than 30 minutes to do two. Mine were stable to start with. I didn't need to do any adjusting. The color and style (slat back) are exactly what I wanted for my existing table. I sat in one for hours the other night, and it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Holly M. October 7, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs where easy to put together and they look great too.

    Read More
    Deborah F. October 4, 2017
  • Very Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs to mix with a table with a dark table. Wanted a look that was not a matchy, matchy look. They look great with it. The chairs are sturdy, look nice and were a very good buy.

    Read More
    Dar October 3, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs work perfectly with my kitchen decor. They are good sized and comfortable to sit in. I got exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    Deidre R. October 3, 2017
  • Slat back are great! scroll back are different/ ok
    Verified Purchase

    Both styles are very high quality. These chairs are a very, very solid design. There is a re-enforced structure underneath. I am confident that if someone heavier sits down, it will be safe. The slat-back design is a gorgeous, classic design. The scroll back design is taller, and has a doll house feel to it. It is very cute, but the back does not have as finished a look as I prefer. The slat back is totally gorgeous and classic.

    Read More
    Abigail L. September 30, 2017
  • Love These Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid wood. Sturdy. Excellent lumbar/back and comfort/contour seating. Easy to assemble. Will purchase again.! Worth the giveaway pricing!

    Read More
    Robinology September 29, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    We really love these chairs. Nice wide seat, very sturdy, they look great in our kitchen. Delivery was quick and assembling Was a snap!

    Read More
    mj51 September 29, 2017
  • These chairs are beautiful and durable!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased four of these chairs about 3 years ago to use with a round table in my kitchen. They are sturdy and very well made----after much use they still look like new. If you life the French Country style---the chairs work. Also the chairs arrived quickly and were easy to unpack. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Magenta Light September 28, 2017
  • Great extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value. Easy to assemble, large seat, heavier than expected - and very pretty. Nice surprise for the price.

    Read More
    JMC September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. They are a little low and need tightening every now and then, but they look great with our Grain Wood dining table!

    Read More
    Chanda J. September 16, 2017