Starting at $143.99

Save $7.05 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Country Style Two-tone Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grea, quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great quality chairs. I love the antique white paint. The cherry wood finish on the seats is beautiful and the weaved back is a unique touch. In addition, the seats are nice and wide for comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser1677948 December 15, 2017
  • Almost completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assembly, took about 1 1/2 for 6 chairs. The only complaint I have is the way the actual seat connects. Here were no orderlies holes, so I have to do that will electric drill and he screws were too long so I had to be sure not to screw in too far or it would come through the top of the chairs. I worry how stable over time that’ll be. Otherwise very good looking chairs.

    Read More
    millertime783 December 13, 2017
  • Hilda C.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered one set of 2 chairs which arrived within one week or so. They were beautiful and sturdy, country style just like I wanted. The color is beautiful with just a touch of distressing. Since I was so happy with the first set, I ordered 2 more sets which we received and put together last night. The entire set of 6 chairs is gorgeous!!! My husband and I are thrilled.

    Read More
    Hilda C. December 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so nice. Solid wood.

    Read More
    Roberta W. December 8, 2017
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, easy to assemble, goes perfectly with the table I just refinished! These are a well made chair and I am looking forward to having them for many years to come!! The white is a soft white, with just the right amount of distress. We have had them a couple of months and they are still solid & comfortable.

    Read More
    Jhaneen L. December 7, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked for chairs for quite awhile. I needed to match our distressed black table. These chairs are sturdy and easy to put together IF you follow the directions.

    Read More
    OstkUser1677939 December 6, 2017
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for 6 months now, used them often, they are terrific and we love them.

    Read More
    Sherry D. November 30, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are a nice size and seem sturdy enough to hold up to our young kids, brightens up a dark table. They were fairly easy to put together, took about 15 minutes per chair.

    Read More
    Brian F. November 28, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have four of these chairs in our dining room, and bench we bought elsewhere. They are sturdy, beautiful and have really taken a beating from having three boys. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Nicole H. November 27, 2017
  • Extra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these to go along with the Mackenzie table and 6 chairs. Easy to assemble and they are sturdy. Love the french country style of these chairs.

    Read More
    r24manny November 26, 2017
  • Just like the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pretty! These were simple to put together, it took my husband less than an hour for all 4. They are sturdy and just what we were looking for. Love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser562597 November 26, 2017
  • Better than I anticipated!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I initially only bought two of these. However, once I got them I ordered two more right away. They're very heavy and excellent quality. I see them lasting for quite some time. Plus I love the two tone color design.

    Read More
    dkbmcclellan November 22, 2017
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is well made and extra sturdy. Super fast shipping! Always impressed with Overstock.com. Will definitely order again. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    leann M. November 20, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of these chairs. They were relatively easy to put together except for the seat. The seat didn't have predrilled holes so you either have to hold it down (or have someone sit in it and use a screwdriver OR be very careful with a drill. I accidently went too far with one chair, but it is hardly noticeable.

    Read More
    Leanne N. November 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality is very good. I bought these to go with a similar style table and they almost seem too big. But they are standard chairs with a nice wide comfortable seat. Love the style.

    Read More
    Lynn C. November 18, 2017
  • great kitchen chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and have had them for a year and half with no issues. They are sturdy and classy at the same time. I bought a different table with a different wood tone and they look fantastic together.

    Read More
    prettycolorado November 13, 2017
  • Well Made Chair - Ordered Scroll - Quick shipment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was replacement to a Scroll black and cherry version of chair dropped by some movers. Since it comes in pairs, I now have an extra. Beautiful chairs. Quick shipment turnaround. If you like a country look these would be perfect. If you have sensitivity sitting on hard surfaces, you will need chair pads.

    Read More
    jazzsmom4ever November 5, 2017
  • Nice chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a set of 6 of these in the past and needed 2 more. Happy with the quality and price.

    Read More
    Crystal O. November 5, 2017
  • Didn’t hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful chairs, country chic, but after about a year there is a significant crack in the base below one of the seats. It is still functional but not sure how much longer it will hold up.

    Read More
    Audra M. November 4, 2017
  • Scratched and Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about these chairs, but both sets arrived scratched and dented. One of the chairs was completely broken, as well. I had to return them.

    Read More
    Jen C. October 31, 2017