Starting at: $135.49

Save $53.50 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Country Style Two-tone Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs took some assembly, but the finished result was just what I wanted. The product is excyand exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Carey E. April 11, 2017
  • Leelee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, love them & they match my farm table perfectly!

    Read More
    Leanne April 10, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs just as expected!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 6, 2017
  • Happy, but be prepared for "distressed"
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are attractive and sturdy. No difficult to assemble. Was not prepared for the "distressed" aspect on the top front of each chair is a grayish smear, like someone ran a dirty thumb across. I probably would not have bought these if I had seen this, But they are for everyday use, so will keep

    Read More
    kazzi12 March 28, 2017
  • Lovely looking and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received numerous compliments on the look and quality of these black chairs with the contrasting seat. I have added thick leopard look pads to the seats when we sit at the table making dinner or game night a pleasure! I really like these chairs. They have exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    amethystladyt March 25, 2017
  • Leg Failure
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 10 of these chairs for our dining room in November of 2016. They have been used sparingly since then save for a couple family gatherings. This weekend a relative was sitting in the chair and the front leg completely gave out. He was sitting upright, not leaning or tilting, and he is a small guy (170 lbs). See attached photos. Looking for a new chair option now before someone else I invite into my house gets hurt. Extremely embarrassing situation.

    Read More
    Kevin A. March 21, 2017
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very well made, heavy and with substantial seats. Thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    Amanda G. March 20, 2017
  • These chairs are LUVERLY!
    Verified Purchase

    I tentatively ordered these based on the good reviews. I am SO glad I did! They are everything I had hoped for--well-made, sturdy, nice seat size, lovely paint (creamy that goes with white or beige) and very attractive. Had no problem putting them together and I don't have a lot of wrist strength. Overstock, you're my hero!

    Read More
    Valerie B. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful study chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy these online without sitting on them. They are much better then I expected for the price. Very comfortable, stylish and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 17, 2017
  • Look great and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs to match a table I already had and they look like they came together. They were easy to put together. One chair didnt have one of the protector "bumps" on the bottom of one leg but OS was great, sent me another set so I could take one with all the protectors in place and sent the one back with the one I didn't keep (as the chairs come in a set) OS sent a paid shipping label for the return....very happy with the chairs and with the customer service....that keeps me coming back!

    Read More
    jah222 March 14, 2017
  • Solid chairs, minor defects
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were pretty easy to assemble, but are not white. They were more almond color, and we had to repaint them to match the table. Slight bump on one of the wood chair seats, we just decided to resand, and stain ourselves instead of returning.

    Read More
    Cindy March 13, 2017
  • The look we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived so quickly and we are happy that you use screws to assemble. Instructions were clear and easy. Have not had a chance to really sit on them for a lone period yet, but they do seem comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Douglas H. February 18, 2017
  • Great price, great quality...perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for dining room chairs to match our antique white dining room set for a very long time. These chairs are such a fortunate find on Overstock.com. Not only are they remarkably affordable, they are quailty made and super nice looking. We received the chairs very quickly and just in time for a large family Thanksgiving celebration. We are very happy with our purchase and proud of how nicely they match our other dining room furniture.

    Read More
    Sheila B. February 13, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy chairs!

    Read More
    Lisa C. February 12, 2017
  • Just shy of perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I love these chairs. I put 4 together with no help from the DH! They are very sturdy and the way they are bolted and assembled make them easily adjusted if anything loosens over time. My only negative comment would be about the paint job. They have a very thin layer of paint and where the curved pieces on the chair backs cross, you can see bare wood. I'll likely repaint them at some point. Otherwise I'm am very happy with my purchase of these chairs.

    Read More
    William H. February 10, 2017
  • Dining chais
    Verified Purchase

    Poor poor bad paint job!! Not very happy!! Got more chairs?? Or what's the paint color? Discount or something to rectify this??

    Read More
    Gwendolyn J. February 5, 2017
  • nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I saw similar chairs at twice the price so I ordered these and took a chance. The chairs are not badly made and seem sturdy. The first package of two went together without issue but the second were another story . The pre drilled holes that attach the seat to frame were misaligned. My hubby is not a handy guy and this was a major issue. One chair is still not finished---will have to drill new holes myself. The completed chairs look nice and are close in color to my table. Still not unhappy with this purchase since these were half the price.

    Read More
    mjfig January 28, 2017
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They're absolutely perfect and make the all wooden kitchen table we have so bright.

    Read More
    caree014 January 25, 2017
  • Love These Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are much sturdier than I expected them to be. And the color is perfect!! Not a bright white, but not too antique either. Just a nice creamy off white. We actually found the exact color in a spray paint and painted our barstools to match!

    Read More
    carbcraver January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy, only downfall is they are a little bit shorter then my last ones.

    Read More
    Audie H. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links