Starting at $799.49

Save $154.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Country Antique Extending Scroll Back Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This had the exact look I was going for when looking for a kitchen table; however, we have only had it 6 months and it has not held up well at all. It easily scratches and loses its finish. I looked into returning this months ago but there was not an option to do so. I would not buy this product again.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 4, 2017
  • great looking dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the style of this set. The brown on the table top and chair seats is a nice, deep brown that does NOT lean yellow. We LOVE the hidden table extender which we use once or twice a month. It pulls out easily and is so much more convenient than finding a place in a closet or under a bed for the extender leaf. It has taken 4 years of abuse from two toddlers and has held up pretty well. I would say that the wood top is a little softer than would be ideal--we can definitely see scratches on it from where our toddlers bang their utensils occasionally. The chair seats also have pretty obvious scratches from their booster seats (even though we put a non-skid mat underneath them). Overall, it's held up pretty well to toddler abuse.

    Read More
    casserly November 27, 2017
  • too much to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The set was cute but needs a lot of assembly

    Read More
    Julie C. November 27, 2017
  • Great style, but went with ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Mackenzie style, but ended up going with the Ivory instead of black.

    Read More
    r24manny November 26, 2017
  • Classical and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bc it matches with my kitchen ...i hear alof of compliments on this table, i got the white one with the 6 chairs. Very well made, chairs are heavy and well made . The table top is very heavy and will require 2 persons to put together..a very sturdy set..it is a puchase am proud of

    Read More
    Jihad B. November 5, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and quality is very nice.

    Read More
    Sharon A. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve had this for 6 years. It’s been through 4 moves(military). It has a few scratches but still looks beautiful. Great quality!

    Read More
    Shannon B. October 30, 2017
  • Country antique white dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, lovely! It looks great in my dinner space. I purchased it with only 4 chairs, but I’m going to buy more 2.

    Read More
    Grace L. October 24, 2017
  • Weird table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very disappointed. The table top is supposedly cherry but it is brown making the two tone nature of the piece boring. The height of the table is short. It looks like a childrens dining room set. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Ruth G. September 29, 2017
  • Three tables replaced all are junk.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to build one good table out of the three. Will not by furniture on line again.

    Read More
    Stephen A. September 11, 2017
  • Shipping damage
    Verified Purchase

    Part of the leaf holder was broken when it arrived

    Read More
    Manjing C. August 30, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table. My only complaint is the wood areas scratch very easily since it is not true wood. The scratches don't look bad though, since the table itself is distressed looking.

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 26, 2017
  • Country French Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the pretty set for 4 years now at my shore house. The light cream color lightens up my dining area against the dark wood floors. It was a great buy but I a careful to add a tablecloth when I set for a group dinner. It will scratch easy. It's a slender look but very sturdy. This seat part is roomy and comfy. Wipes easy and holds its shine. I would recommend if you are looking for style and everyday appeal at a price that doesn't break the bank. Easy to assemble. Use two people because of the weight.

    Read More
    memekay August 2, 2017
  • Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are really flimsy. The hardware was not made sturdy enough for a child. The table is great and have not had any issues with it.

    Read More
    S A. July 29, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just ok. The table surface marred very easily. It looked nice but I don't think I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Treasure Coast July 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, beautiful, and worth the money spent!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. July 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is sturdy, solid, and beautiful. It has held up well to kids and 2 moves. It is classy and upscale.

    Read More
    lfollari July 1, 2017
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this dining room set and you really can't beat the price. Sturdy design and easy to assemble. We've had the set for year now and it's held up very nicely. The table top is a tad prone to nicks and scratches, but dark wood stain/marker and pledge cover it up with ease.

    Read More
    cottenmom June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so elegant - I love the color (beige) and the quality. At first I didn't know how I would feel about the 2 tones but it really looks like. I am complimenting it with teal which will make it look amazing.

    Read More
    Anastasia C. April 6, 2017
  • Solid imperfection
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so heavy! There is more than a distressed look to the furniture. We had multiple problems during assembly - multiple areas with cracked wood, missing bolt, ugly clump of paint, black mark (no touch-up paint available), a broken piece. Also, trying to open the leaf is a pain! We have tried on three occasions to open the table and we have to try 3-4 times to get the pegs to line up with the holes. It is a two person task. This is not a piece that will last 15-20 years unfortunately.

    Read More
    Joanne F. February 26, 2017