Sale Starts at: $753.29

Save $83.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Country Antique Extending Scroll Back Dining Set by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so elegant - I love the color (beige) and the quality. At first I didn't know how I would feel about the 2 tones but it really looks like. I am complimenting it with teal which will make it look amazing.

    Read More
    Anastasia C. April 6, 2017
  • Solid imperfection
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so heavy! There is more than a distressed look to the furniture. We had multiple problems during assembly - multiple areas with cracked wood, missing bolt, ugly clump of paint, black mark (no touch-up paint available), a broken piece. Also, trying to open the leaf is a pain! We have tried on three occasions to open the table and we have to try 3-4 times to get the pegs to line up with the holes. It is a two person task. This is not a piece that will last 15-20 years unfortunately.

    Read More
    Joanne F. February 26, 2017
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this 7 piece table set in 2 weeks and am thrilled. Upon moving to the country, I have been told freight deliveries could take up to 6 weeks on the average. I love the way the table looks with other cherry furniture. Beautiful buttermilk color.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great table and chairs for the price. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    cajuncooney February 12, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking but table top is a veneer instead of solid wood.

    Read More
    Alberta B. January 4, 2017
  • Country Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table. Ours did arrive with a small defect missing in the center wood where the two pieces come together. It is noticeable if the table is bare, but I usually have some sort of centerpiece which covers it up. Otherwise I feel everything was in good condition on arrival. The 6 chairs fit good without adding the leaf, so you could definitely purchase 2 more chairs with leaf added to sit 8 guests. It was a bit time consuming putting the chairs together.

    Read More
    Candace P. December 16, 2016
  • Functional and easy to live with
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, attractive appearance, easy to expand.

    Read More
    John W. November 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs (6) arrived in 4 boxes within 3 weeks. Delivery was scheduled in advance with local delivery company. Very satisfied. Colors are true to the picture - bottom is a light cream color and top is nice medium-dark brown. I had no trouble putting the set together myself (although helping flipping the table once assembled is recommended). Attaching chair tops required tools I didn't have (power screwdriver and long bit) since there aren't any pre-drilled holes. Was able to borrow though. One imperfection on the leaf section of the table top. Overall, such a great value compared to other options out there. Glad I took a chance and ordered online!

    Read More
    Becky H. November 17, 2016
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is perfect for my kitchen and especially for the money. The only thing, the top came cracked and Overstock is replacing this piece. I'm still waiting and it's been a 2 to 3 months. I heard the other day that is will be delivered this coming Tuesday. Looking forward to it to be done. But it's heave, sturdy and so good looking. I recommend it.

    Read More
    KarenStopper September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful cottage-style, rustic Dining table set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dining table set. If you love the rustic, cottage-style look then this will certainly not disappoint you. Made of sturdy, heavy wood, it looks and feels solid, with high-backed, comfortable chairs. I bought the cherry-white combination in which the wood appears dark brown and can't stop admiring how beautiful it looks in our home. I assembled it in a little less than two hours myself, needing help only to lift the heavy table into upright position as it has the leaves. I used the tools that came with the package and they worked just fine. The table looks great with or without expanding. Once we expanded it, we decided to keep it that way as frequent folding, unfolding may not be a good idea. In the expanded position, like some other reviewers posted, there remains slight gap between the leaves at the center, however, this is not an issue with us as the table is functional and still looks lovely. The surface of the table has a softer wood finish. We would like to preserve its pristine condition therefore we also ordered a custom made glass tabletop. CHAIRS: the chair-seats come without predrilled holes, which makes a lot of sense. This way, the screws fit tight and snug when drilled in or using a hand tool. The package came with all the screws and tools needed, except the screws for chair-seats were somewhat little (like few other reviewers noted) and some of the holes on chair-frame were slightly smaller. We bought our own screws from Lowes and they worked out well. Lastly, the 7-piece set was out of stock at that time so I ordered a 5-set piece from Overstock and then a set of two chairs from Amazon. The overall cost came about the same and the chairs match perfectly.

    Read More
    Varshni S. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table and chairs for our beach house. It looks beautiful and is very well made. The chairs were a little tricky to put the seat on but we figured it out...we get lots if compliments...

    Read More
    maria M. September 11, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived within a couple of weeks. Fairly easy to put together, but we found the screws provided to secure the chair seats did not work. The table is definitely brown on top.

    Read More
    Jeanne E. July 30, 2016
  • Shipped to LA - Compliments all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table. Easy to set up. Got compliments. Looked fancy.

    Read More
    Tony G. July 20, 2016
  • LOVE at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I am soooo pleased with my purchase. Easy to put together. Very well built. I have a formal dining room, but I am using this in my kitchen area. Looks so pretty and has a country feel that I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser204443 July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the brown/black color option and it is exactly as described. My husband had some trouble with the assembly, but made it work. We're happy with the set!

    Read More
    lynee1 July 8, 2016
  • Love this beautiful dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs are perfect for my dining room. It has a balance of traditional and country aspects. It does take at least an hour to put everything together. I had someone who knew what they were doing too. It pays to have someone who is handy with a drill and screwdriver assemble it.

    Read More
    Debra B. June 10, 2016
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    love the table with the butterfly leaves. But had a very difficult time affixing the seat to the chairs. Assembly was difficult.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful dining room set.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dining room set. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Celeste k. June 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous set!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality are great!

    Read More
    esfougg May 23, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the wood brown and white is very class

    Read More
    OstkUser163032 May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links