Starting at $881.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Counter-height Extending Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lost in shipping?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table and two of the 6 chairs arrived. I tried to contact overstock, two weeks ago and still have heard nothing back about the other 4 chairs.

    Read More
    Angelle452 A. October 16, 2017
  • MJB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love, love, love this see. It is really large and so sturdy. I would've given it a 5 but the chair rung holes are drilled a little off. But since all 4 chairs are like this I can deal with it. For being so high, it still makes my kitchen dining area airy feeling. I do like the distressed look as well. Everyone whose seen it so far, has only had good things to say!

    Read More
    Mary Jo B. July 4, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dining set. I changed out a dark espresso table to this. This really opened up the space and made it feel more airy. I've received several compliments. It is rectangular without the leaf and square with the leaf. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    shelana October 25, 2016
  • Good product, negligent delivery company
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs themselves look great. The table was opened by the delivery company before it was delivered to ensure that it was not damaged. I appreciate them checking for damage, but wish they would have done so inside my home. It seems the hardware fell out after it was opened and it cannot be found. I called Overstock 3 days ago to get replacement hardware, still waiting for them to return my call.. Meanwhile the table top is sitting on my dining room floor. Nice set, make sure all of the hardware is there if the delivery company opens your box before they deliver it.

    Read More
    Angela O. June 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together myself, not that bad. I just needed help standing it up. It looks great and seems to be very sturdy. This is a very nice table and chair set and a great value.

    Read More
    Dawn W. May 4, 2016
  • beatiful but a bear to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Expected the table would require assembly, but the chairs too? Was not as easy as indicated either. One set cracked along the grain upon assembly. My husband glued and clamped the seat, but will probably return that seat for replacement. The set is beautiful and matches a hutch that I had from a previous dining room from Haverty's.

    Read More
    Karen M. January 12, 2016
  • Raechel29
    Verified Purchase

    Table top is soft and scratches easily. Looks great otherwise!

    Read More
    Michael W. January 3, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good and I'm pleased with the appearance

    Read More
    wvu12 December 16, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. I have 4 of these at my counter and the matching table and chair set in my breakfast nook. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Amanda P. August 11, 2015
  • Good quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this counter height set mainly because my family is tall and it fits us. We also have dogs and this keeps them further away from the table! Love the color and it was easy to put together. I would highly recommend !

    Read More
    Krista G. July 6, 2015
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid table---exactly what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 25, 2015
  • Counrty Table
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Kim M. April 22, 2015
  • excellent table & Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, color is wonderful. The dining are looks amazing with these in it.

    Read More
    cherfenn April 22, 2015
  • The table was damaged upon delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I want to love this table and chairs but the box came damaged! I was so bummed. Let's hope the replacement isn't damaged.

    Read More
    Cindy G. March 29, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves the table I got! Putting it together is a little time consuming but I did it myself (I did get help to flip the table over though so I wouldnt snap the legs). The chair seats will probably get a little wood glue on them as the wood screws dont always take super well. Over all, for the price this is great - I have dogs and although they dont steal food from a table their little buddies do so this should totally keep them at bay!

    Read More
    chicamc27 September 25, 2014
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set! My husband was a little skeptical about buying something so expensive without seeing it, but we are in love with this set. It looks great in our house and is very sturdy! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of five is that one of our chairs came slightly warped and the seat won't screw on. It's still useable, but no perfect. However, I still recommend this awesome set!

    Read More
    eleanorz July 18, 2014
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are wonderful. Quality is sturdy. We ordered a glass top to prevent scratches. It reflects the green leaves from trees near window and adds unexpected dimension. Stood in kitchen for two days pondering the order. Well worth it!

    Read More
    vernee June 29, 2014
  • New Tribecca dining set is Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with our product. It is usually hard to tell the quality of items online so we were pleasently suprised how sturdy and goregous the wood was. We received our Dining Set within a few weeks(I was expecting a full month) and the delivery company was prompt and on time. My husband assembled the table and chairs within a few hours by himself and it went pretty well. The last box of chairs had holes drilled in the wrong place so we couldn't finish assembly. I immediately called overstock.com customer service and they took my information and got right back with me on sending a new set. This was an easy experience and never had such great service online. My new set of chairs are on their way and we are nothing but pleased with our beautiful Dining Set! Thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    neveridge June 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This counter height table and chairs are just perfect. Putting them together was really not an issue and the quality is excellent. This is a very heavy duty table and chairs. The butterfly wing for the table leaf was a little confusing to figure out but it works great. I am thrilled with htis purchase. We were concerned about buying a large furniture item online. We read a lot of reviews and decided to try this out. These were exactly what I was looking for to use in our new house. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    springfieldillinois June 23, 2013
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    Spending that much money on a table a chair set sight unseen made me VERY nerveous. But I could NOT be more HAPPY with my purchase!!! My only complaint...well I don't have one!!! It was just as advertisted!! The quality maybe even understated. If you are looking for a good solid and sturdy table that seems to be built to last for years then look no further!! YES, this DOES have the butterfly leaf. I looked for months locally could not find what I was looking for and what I wasn't looking for started at about 1200 and went up from there. When finding this I don't think I found one bad review that Overstock didn't make right. So, if you were like me and worried about buying the beautiful pub set, counter height, bar height table and chairs sight unseen...I wouldn't be...Because I was very pleased!!! Overall quality OUTSTANDING!!! Couldn't be better!!!

    Read More
    headache69 May 7, 2013