Starting at $162.50

Save $43.14 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Counter Height Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought the white wash color chairs. Color is ivory and has some 'distressing'. Some of the screw holes weren't lined up with the seats, and some of the screws were too long, which made them go through the other side of the wood. My husband was able to fix it, but expected better quality control..

    Read More
    newyorkreviewwe February 20, 2018
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful and sturdy chairs. I had purchased the table and four chairs on another website, but when I went back to get two more chairs, they were not available! Found them here on Overstock and they arrived quickly and without damage and they were cheaper than the other website! Beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    CarefulShopper January 23, 2018
  • MacKenzie chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to match our shabby chic decor .They match perfectly. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    rebecca h. January 23, 2018
  • pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these in the lighter color. They coordinated well with our light cabinets and the height was perfect for the island. They design of the chair back is beautiful.

    Read More
    haliwarose January 8, 2018
  • Good looking set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had been looking for a counter height set that was sturdy enough to handle regular use. This set was perfect! Good sturdy construction, nice deep seats with a beautiful wood finish. Enough detail to look nice but not too busy.

    Read More
    lovesrugs January 2, 2018
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Study, solid wood. Great buy, especially for price. We bought 4 (only needed 3). Happy we have a backup for later. 4 year old had an easy time climbing on and felt safe.

    Read More
    Colleen G. December 17, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look amazing in my kitchen. They replaced a saddle type stool that went under the counter. The chair style makes the counter look so much fancier. I love them, we bought 2 sets.

    Read More
    • Mackenzie Counter Height Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Leigh Ann E. November 25, 2017
  • Counter bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    They are well built and solid. Hoping to get years of wear from them. And they match the table and chairs we also bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    grandmamich05 November 17, 2017
  • Using with my counter high island.
    Verified Purchase

    They look perfect with my white cabinets and black granite counterop!

    Read More
    marge1 October 20, 2017
  • Solid sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not too difficult to assemble. Goes fast with a screw gun. Look great. Might buy more. Comfortable to sit in and after a year of use have no issues with looseness.

    Read More
    JK October 16, 2017
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very difficult to assemble. I had to assemble them for my 70 year old parents because the directions were too vague and the holes for some screws were too difficult for them to screw the screws in. I had a difficult time and had to take one chair apart after assembling as I didn’t realize the base for the seat was on upside down. The wood chipped as well in areas near the holes. They look nice once assembled. It took me one hour to do the first chair and about 30 to do the next one. I wouldnt buy these again!!

    Read More
    Claire M. October 10, 2017
  • broke during first week
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put these together and within the first week a cross bar broke while leaning on it. Not even full body weight. I could have taken it apart and sent it back but its glued so I got a partial credit. BOOOOO. I will be using the other stool until it breaks but not happy with the partial credit because I couldn't take a glued chair apart to send back. Expected better quality and customer support from Overstock.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn t. October 10, 2017
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs! They look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Judith D L. August 2, 2017
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love these chairs. they're sturdy and are roomy and we're easy to put together. held up well during a move as well. Also like the contoured shape on the seat for your butt. it really does make it more comfy!

    Read More
    emily k. July 8, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a nice addition to our kitchen area. Good quality, sturdy and look great. We got the Mackenzie Country Style kitchen table and chairs to match and it looks great!

    Read More
    Anna S. June 22, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, was missing a leg but Overstock shipped quickly with no questions asked. Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    Tarsy B. June 16, 2017
  • Substantial Black/Brown Counter Height Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are solid and heavy. Perfect at our counter island. The seat is brown and the rest of the stool is black with a pretty, crossed back. One seat came in cracked and a new seat was sent out to us pronto after I called to report it. They have nice, wide seats which are comfortable for sitting awhile and having a meal or a coffee.

    Read More
    Tina D. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to match the chairs to my dining set in my cottage. I got them in white, which is really a cream color. They were easy to put together & are very sturdy.

    Read More
    bobbiewink May 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two extra chairs to match a set bad found these on your website. Perfect!

    Read More
    gibby1234 May 9, 2017
  • Nice chairs, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Poor directions. Did not make clear which size bolts and screws went where. I had to rebuild the first chair twice before I got it right.

    Read More
    Liz D. April 29, 2017