Sale: $206.09

Was: $228.99

Save $22.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackenzie Counter Height Chair (Set of 2) by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs. they're sturdy and are roomy and we're easy to put together. held up well during a move as well.

    Read More
    emily k. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to match the chairs to my dining set in my cottage. I got them in white, which is really a cream color. They were easy to put together & are very sturdy.

    Read More
    bobbiewink May 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two extra chairs to match a set bad found these on your website. Perfect!

    Read More
    gibby1234 May 9, 2017
  • Nice chairs, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Poor directions. Did not make clear which size bolts and screws went where. I had to rebuild the first chair twice before I got it right.

    Read More
    Liz D. April 29, 2017
  • not level. Wobbly legs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two. One leg was not the exact length of the others so stool was wobbly. Took apart in an attempt to level and ended up requesting new leg . Replacement came quickly and the stool seems fine now. The screw holes on the cross bars will crumble when assembling.

    Read More
    Linda W. April 2, 2017
  • Very hard to put together and screws missing
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very nice once put together but assembly was ridiculous. They took a long time to assemble and screws were missing. Save yourself the aggravation and go buy assemble chairs!

    Read More
    Linda C. April 1, 2017
  • Frustration to the max!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 bar stools 8 table chairs and table all in the double x antique white. One stool was tipped over by my 20 month old granddaughter, she was hurt and scared. The chair totally busted the tall back. Have ordered replacement chair as this all matches----not available. Two big boxes of chairs sitting here and picture when ordering matches and even rep who helps you cants even order them right. Call in to get help, guess what!!!! That style is not even available!!! What a mess!!!

    Read More
    CherriM R. March 30, 2017
  • So great!
    Verified Purchase

    These counter height chairs are perfect for the island. The back of them are intricate and sophisticated for a traditional kitchen. Well made and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. March 11, 2017
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice counter chairs. Perfect for my décor. Assembly takes a little time but is not complicated is you follow the directions.

    Read More
    twocattledogs February 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to finish off my set. These I put at the counter. They match the table and chairs but the slat back off sets them from the table set which are scroll back. I really like them and they are very sturdy, a nice solid wood, A good value also.

    Read More
    Dawn W. January 16, 2017
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I've searched for barstools for a year. I wanted the perfect look for the perfect price. These are sturdy and easy to put together (says my husband) others reviewed that the screws were not long enough but that was bc they had the base of the seat upside down.

    Read More
    Heather G. January 7, 2017
  • Great style, what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great! We love the look of them in our space. The first set arrived with no hardware so we called customer service & overstock took care of us. We received our replacement set in less than a week. My only complaint is the stools were difficult to put together, had to use glue to support screws that didn't feel secure. And fyi these are not white which we already knew when we ordered. See photo that shows white bar vs the chairs.

    Read More
    Nicholas T. December 30, 2016
  • Chairs are great... wrong parts sent!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great! Sturdy very nice! I could only put one stool together, package was shipped with 3 right legs and 1 left leg. I had to contact overstock customer service for replacement parts and had to wait another week for delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser800279 December 9, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick and easy. Colors are true to the picture - bottom is a light cream color and top is nice medium-dark brown. I had no trouble putting the chairs together myself. Attaching chair tops required tools I didn't have (power screwdriver and long bit) since there aren't any pre-drilled holes. Was able to borrow though. Great value and they look great at my breakfast bar. Glad I took a chance and ordered online!

    Read More
    Becky H. November 17, 2016
  • Lovely stools but screws too long
    Verified Purchase

    The struggles are very nice and very well-made but be careful when you put the screws in. My husband screw them in from the bottom and they poked through the top of the seat. The screws they supply are too long. Quality control issue!

    Read More
    ladybuggster November 1, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 extra chairs for my square Ohana table. The table came with 6 chairs but I bought 2 more chairs to sit 8 people. It was too tight so I returned the chairs. Wish the table was a little larger so I could have kept them.

    Read More
    Sandy O. October 26, 2016
  • Their beauty is skin deep.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful on the outside and horrible on the inside. I put the slightest amount of pressure on one of the rungs and it snapped in half like it is made of balsa wood. I bought 4 of them and don't trust them now and I will be returning them. I also couldn't get one of the screws to anchor into the seat. So sad. They look so good.

    Read More
    Annelise M. September 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Box came open like huge gapping side open. Some pieces had flaws and seat doesn't seem to fit correctly because screws won't stay in. But looks nice in the kitchen and glad we made the purchase.

    Read More
    Kay S. September 3, 2016
  • Overall good but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these are decent. However, we noticed that many of the bolt holes would not accept the bolts. Therefore many of our chairs have one bolt instead of two at the seat level. Time will tell if these hold up.

    Read More
    Megan H. August 13, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Stools look fantastic in my kitchen. The seat is bigger than a traditional stool and very comfortable. Other reviewers are correct that it takes a little while to get the hang of putting them together. After the first one though, it gets easier . We're definitely consider buying again!

    Read More
    Angela O. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links