Read All Reviews for Machine-woven Forest Area Rug (7'8 x 10'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and detail.

    Read More
    Glenna M. January 11, 2016
  • Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Bold and vibrant colors, with a soft touch. Very nice.

    Read More
    adamsw77 May 25, 2013
  • Forest area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, but it does have that chemical smell that lingers, and it is very thin. Should be rolled on a cardboard tube as the creases take a very long time to flatten. Not as robust as i thought it might be. But with a thick pad it is nice. There were no flaws in the design like other reports.

    Read More
    stablenature2 January 16, 2013
  • Poorly made and very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money. Colors were not as shown.

    Read More
    marilyn8696 December 23, 2012
  • machine woven floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this would be a perfect carpet had the flaw not been so visible. We wound up ordering another rug and using this one in our basement. : (

    Read More
    waverlymom December 6, 2012
  • Better than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Keeping Room.... The colors are exactly as I expected

    Read More
    vixter40 November 1, 2012
  • Large Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is definately pretty, but the colors are not as rich looking as in the pictures. The item was shipped without a box and arrived rolled up within plastic. No cardboard tube was used to roll it up before shipping and we still have rolled marks in a few areas that we are still trying to flatten. That was a shame, but overall the rug is reasonably priced. In order to pick up pet hair you do need to use your lowest level on your vaccum cause the pet hair seems to really stick to this type of material. Once you use the lowest level, the rug cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    miiriisan August 20, 2012
  • Beautiful floor covering for great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering a rug online, but am very pleased this rug exceeded my expectations. Fast free delivery is awesome.

    Read More
    gratefulfor0 February 25, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am not at all pleased with the appearance of this rug. It has several defects and is very poor quality.

    Read More
    bargainhunter321 January 14, 2012
  • okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug for the money. there are still folds on the rug even with a rug pad underneath it even months later.

    Read More
    megankate May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links