Sale: $219.19

Was: $273.99

Save $54.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Machine-made Terracotta/ Green Rug (7'8 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This large rug has made it thru two homes in a dining room. It's held up nicely and receive lots of compliments. Definitely a good purchase!

    Read More
    Sonja P. October 27, 2016
  • Super nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my transitional decor. It has beautiful colors that make my place feel really warm.

    Read More
    goodcyberearth December 23, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is awesome. It makes the room. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    busydesigner November 11, 2010
  • To thin
    Verified Purchase

    I am an Overstock fan. I received lots of quality things, but this rug was not the quality I was expecting. It is beautiful and I love the colors, but it is thin and not very plush. I am going to have to purchase a very thick nice rug pad to make it work. (which are very expensive)

    Read More
    benkel77 September 25, 2010
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I expected; the colors look very similar to on the computer screen and it feels nice and soft on your feet! We love it.

    Read More
    carolynee September 9, 2010
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was as good as it appears online. Delivery was on time and as promised. Couldn't be more satisfied. I would surely recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    gr8harry September 6, 2010
  • Love this rug!! The colors are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant at first on buying a rug online, but I'm sure glad I did. I absolutely love this rug, the colors are just my taste, from burgandy, browns, tans to the sage/olive greens. It just helped tie the whole room together. I have it on hardwoods, and it slides very easily however I have a couch and another furniture piece sitting on it, which holds it in place. If you don't plan on having anything on top, and having it on hardwoods, I would plan on getting a slip resistant pad. It's also very soft to the feet which I was looking forward too, to have a break from the hard floors. Overall I would say I'm a highly satisfied customer. The shipping price was incredible too and it was also shipped fast. Can't say enough. Very pleased.

    Read More
    lovethisrug0000 August 3, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    As The Dude says, a rug really ties the room together. This is that rug and does a great job of tying the room together. The Dude would abide.

    Read More
    mikec72 December 13, 2009
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty rug of good quality. It's not exactly what I expected since I didn't at the time understand rug material lingo. It's fairly thick and very much like regular wall-to-wall carpet. It's not woven in any way like a traditional rug would be. The colors were very comparable to my computer screen. Overall, I am pleased.

    Read More
    amzapz November 20, 2009
  • Great carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on this rug! I wasn't happy about the delivery, they left it leaning on my front door. But regardless, I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    susiea13 July 15, 2009
Sponsored Links