| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $396.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Machine-made Ivory/ Gold Rug (7'8 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are wonderful but not sure how long the edge binding will last. It arrived poorly packaged and the plastic wrapping at both ends was torn thereby causing the threads to be pulled away in several spots. I would have returned but my furniture was arriving the next day and wanted the rug in place (heavy furniture). I fixed myself so hope it lasts. No odor, laid flat pretty quickly and vacuums easily.

    Read More
    barhar August 7, 2015
  • oh - it's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I saw at Macy's they were selling the same thing for a lot more. I have having this rug in my bedroom for 3 years now, and still loving it, it looks so beautiful. at the end, that's what really matters, that having something that you love so much at home. I love my rug, and will continue to use it for years. it's not that expensive compare to other stores for the same thing, and I don't feel this is a high maintenance thing - i vacuum it, that's about it, nothing else special to keep it clean. it's fairly dark in color and won't show wear and tear much over the years. that's a plus.

    Read More
    purplejasmine November 9, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! So many pretty colors. I have had it for a year and shows no signs of wear. I am in my late 20s so it is great for my age. Not grandma looking, not teenage looking. Perfect. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dani0682 October 4, 2011
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my dining room, and it looks great, the colors are exactly as they appear online.you cannot beat it, you cannot find this rug in any store for this money, I would advise anyone to buy this.

    Read More
    bobbev08 March 16, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I was looking for and more. Feels great and looks better in person (if that is possible). Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    geneealexander November 4, 2010
  • Lots of rug, little price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality and colors in this rug. We have lots of hardwood flooring that needed warmth and color and the rug is just perfect. Liked it so much I ordered another for our dining area. Compared to what is available in the local stores, these rugs are very good looking and quite a good bargain. Plus, delivery was very fast to my delight.

    Read More
    jerseypat October 19, 2010
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. It is exactly what I expected because of the other reviews on it. Thank goodness there was no gold. I do recommend a nice pad underneath because it is not as thick as I hoped. But it is a very nice rug and will hide dirt. I waited a few weeks before leaving this review also, so we could test it out :)

    Read More
    heathers3 October 14, 2010
  • manorman
    Verified Purchase

    Service was prompt, and perfect. The rug is gorgeous. Better looking even, than in the photo. I would order again. Overstock service is dependable and very prompt. Thank You!

    Read More
    manorman August 24, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three rugs from overstock and this was one of them. It arrived quickly unrolled beautifully. I wanted it for under my dining table, but my husband loved it so much we put it in the living room. It is soft and low pile. It is not a "cushy" rug but one that will not trip the elderly or small children. My dog even loves to lie on it for naps. The colors are even better in person as you see little flecks in the shading which I really like. This is a good solid rug for the price. I would buy again. Just wish it came in a runner for my hallway.

    Read More
    tennisfrenchie June 23, 2010
  • Nice product overall
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent quality low pile synthetic area rug. The colors are accurately represented on the site. It is not plush, but seems to be of overall good quality.

    Read More
    brap64 August 4, 2009
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it is exactly what I thought it would be. It's very soft and looks exactly like the picture. It doesn't shed and my cats haven't been able to pull out any of the fibers either. Very happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    krisj2121 July 30, 2009
  • Machine-made Ivory/ Gold Polypropylene Rug (7'8 x

    The rug is beautiful, the browns are rich. The green color that is shown is not "lime" as my monitor showed, it is actually very pretty blue green, which I preferred. The rug is placed in a high traffic office entry area and seems to be doing very well. We really like the rug and the colors are perfect for our use.

    Read More
    775diamond July 28, 2009
Sponsored Links