Sale: $122.82

Was: $144.49

Save $21.67 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Machine-made Ivory/ Gold Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug..thick and plush. My only concern is that the rug is advertised as" Ivory and Gold"..the actually coloros are more browns/black and a touch of aqua. Still a very nice rug!

    Read More
    il7bkitties September 30, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug. It is not a real thick rug however, so you should buy a pad. It has very little if any blue in it so the description is a little off but I do like this rug.

    Read More
    wcb1 February 21, 2011
  • Ivory/Gold Polypropylene Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. The colors are rich and warm. I bought this rug for my sister's front door entrance. She was afraid to place it there because she thought it was too beautiful and didn't want to ruin it with the high traffic. However this rug is perfect and has held up nicely. The only drawback is the rug will need something under it to hold it in place. That is easily remedied though.

    Read More
    ssamoray February 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug so much I came back and bought a second one! We have two dogs and they are taking the abuse great, don't show the dirt and hair and vacuum up easily. And they are beautiful on top of it! Not very thick so if you are looking for a plush rug these probably aren't the way to go.

    Read More
    rollergirl0812 December 8, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. I put it under my kitchen table but I'm considering getting a bigger one for my living room. The rug is very soft and feels great under foot.

    Read More
    hollyf23 October 5, 2010
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice - especially for the price! It's soft (so my dogs love it!) and the colors are really nice. As other reviews have mentioned, it's not really "gold" - it's more of a tan with a hint of shimmer to it. But, that worked perfectly in my guest room.

    Read More
    elr1747 July 29, 2010
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our purpose. We have it in the multi-purpose room that sees lots of kid use with kids eating and drinking on the floor while playing games, etc. It is soft. It's not gold but various colors of tan and brown. The blue/green is nice. I like this rug and for the price it's what I expected.

    Read More
    ythac June 23, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and looks just like the picture!!!

    Read More
    brianadams70 November 4, 2009
  • No Gold color-It' is tan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my daughter's room based upon the color combination that involved gold and brown. There is absolutely no gold anywhere on this rug, it is TAN, a.k.a. light brown...like the carpet I am trying to cover up.It is a pretty rug, no doubt. I ended up keeping it and putting it in my living room,... but I wanted a rug for the bedroom, not another for the livingroom....just want to let everyone know that it does not have any gold in it at all in case that is the specific color they are looking for.

    Read More
    tracy1975 August 26, 2009
Sponsored Links