| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MacKenzie Brown Floral Modern Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Look -- not leather.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are as pictured. They are not made of genuine leather.

    Read More
    Nia I A. October 4, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I use these chairs in my office for guests. I get lots of compliments. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 30, 2016
  • dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and elegant for casual dinning.

    Read More
    James R. W. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great buy. I paired them with my glass kitchen table and they look very elegant together.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 27, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    So beautifully made! Great addition to any room!

    Read More
    love2shop November 30, 2015
  • Great Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are considered all-purpose and can be used in any room! Love Them!

    Read More
    Anna H. November 2, 2015
  • comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    use these in my little office. Very good quality. Love them.

    Read More
    suzy13 October 18, 2015
  • Dinibg chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bougth 8 of them and the table Look great lovevit

    Read More
    lourdes M. September 18, 2015
  • Brown chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, I've had them for 8 months they're great!

    Read More
    rosesl September 14, 2015
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice and look great! Had them for few months and so far they look as new even though they are heavily used.

    Read More
    Mariya K. May 31, 2015
  • Modern Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came in perfect condition. They added a "punch" to my midcentury modern table. They are vinyl so easy to clean and durable. Much needed when the table doubles as a craft surface. The front of the chair has a curve to it which adds comfort to the leg. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Kristi C. April 22, 2015
  • Comfy, easy to use, and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The intricate scroll pattern on these chairs make them stylish. Very comfortable, and so light. They also look much less bulky with their curved metal legs

    Read More
    Janice R. March 4, 2015
  • VIP Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of chairs along with a table for my high school algebra classroom. I wanted to create a warm sophisticated atmosphere in the classroom. I introduced the chairs as "vip chairs" reserved for the student of the week and the raffle champion of the week. My students are OBSESSED with these chairs. During the first week of school before we had selected a student of the week and the raffle champion of the week kids would literally come to class early and scramble for the chairs. It started many arguments. Adults who come to visit the class for observations and such also love the set and I frequently get questioned about where the purchase was made. These chairs have been used by four different sets of teenagers 5 days out of the week for the last 5 months and have upheld quite nicely being dragged around the classroom and from various weights. All in all this has been a good purchase.

    Read More
    asavage January 10, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable. Use every day in a breakfast area. Holding up well.

    Read More
    dockll January 9, 2015
  • Great Chairs Once You Put Them Together
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my sister and her family and we all love them. They look great and as said by other buyers, they are very comfortable. We used them the first time for this year's Thanksgiving dinner. After sitting in them for an extended periods of time, we all agreed that we were not aware we were sitting in the chairs as they were so comfortable. The price was amazing (a great sale) and we wanted something that could easily be cleaned if spillage occurred or the cat climbed on them. The only problem was putting them together. As directed you really do need 2 peple to do this. However, if the manufacturer had only added about 1/4 inch to the screws ,putting them together would have been much easier. All and all the purchase was really worth it.

    Read More
    car24 December 13, 2014
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fabulous...sturdy, comfortable, great color. Great price for this excellent quality.

    Read More
    Roberta4747 December 12, 2014
  • Brown Floral Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these chairs! Great price and beautiful look.

    Read More
    Shanna December 2, 2014
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great. They are very comfortable and sturdy. They are very easy to clean! One was missing a plastic protector on the bottom when I received them. Overstock responded to my issue immediately. I am extremely happy with them.

    Read More
    Regina November 23, 2014
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs. I've been wanting to get a set of 8 chairs for our new formal dining room to go with a table I found. The price and reviews on these were both great so I took the bait and ordered. Very happy with the purchase! It took my husband 5 minutes per chair to put together. They are sturdy and feel solid, I love the feel of the fabric and the cushioning. The one downside is that if one of my kids wants to get down, they typically slide forward to get off the chair - in this chair you can't do that, it will fall forward and tip over. So we have to watch our 3 year old, but we usually eat in our eat-in kitchen and not the formal dining room so it's not a big deal. Two comments: - 2 of the 8 chairs were very difficult to put together because of the screw and hole orientation. My husband said that it doesn't take away from the quality, but to point it out. 6 were super easy and quick, 2 were a struggle but he was eventually able to get them set up. - Overstock shipped 4 boxes (I ordered 4 sets of 2 chairs) at the same time, however we received only 3 boxes with our shipment. Somehow the 4th box got delayed, but we did receive it. I just found it funny since they left point A at the same time.

    Read More
    Agnessa November 23, 2014
  • style and value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stylish, comfortable. And easy to assemble. I bought them on clearance.

    Read More
    dionnehannan November 4, 2014
Sponsored Links