Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.99

Save $12.00 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mac Down-Filled Decorative Pillow (18-Inch Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the gray pillow and it's very rough fabric

    Read More
    Laurie R. August 13, 2017
  • Presently surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised by the pillow's durability while still very soft and cozy. I'll probably purchase more in other colors in the future.

    Read More
    Angela A. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two blue and one white. They look great!

    Read More
    tamra59 May 2, 2017
  • Was my fav
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my favorite pillow and I will likely purchase it again in the same color of white. I had a puppy that made this his when he was in his very territorial marking stage. It was soft and girly and everything you want it to be!

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • COLOR IS NOT BLUE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is beautiful but color is turquoise. It is not blue at all. Returning them, and so disappointed. Pillow is not blue!

    Read More
    Jean B. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillow But...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one 18 inch pillow in Bay Leaf (gray). When it arrived it was love at first sight. It's beautiful and unique...very well made. I loved everything about it but it's not 18x18. It measures 15x15. I'm a little disappointed but I decided to keep it. If you're looking to buy the 18x18 - go with the 20x20. The measurement is completely off. The down/feather filling is pretty decent.

    Read More
    Dy L. September 18, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to any decor........i would recommend

    Read More
    logan2008 August 17, 2014
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and very attractive decorative pillow. Not ideal for cuddling up to on the couch if u want the flap pieces to stay nice looking. Plus it's not a really soft texture which isn't a big deal if you are using it for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    nbobe December 26, 2012
  • Like the pillow but color not crisp white
    Verified Purchase

    I only ordered one of these pillows as a sample before ordering more. I am glad that I did. I wanted them to complete my bed that I have done with all white linens and and wanted this pillow to complete the look. However, it is slightly off white, so I used it elsewhere and didn't order any more.

    Read More
    susie120746 November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Belinda S. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cbarry June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betsy B. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links