Sale $37.12

Was: $49.49

Save $12.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mac Decorative Pillow (18-Inch Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very unique pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow in black to go with a light grey quilted bed cover on my kingsize bed. I like the pillow very much as it has such a unique appearance and compliments the quilt I bought, which is called "Petals" and also has very similar bunches of 'petals' scattered around on its surface. The only word of caution I would make is to caution that the fabric used to make this pillow is much more textured than it appears in the photos on the website. I thought the material would be a very soft, suede- or felt-like fabric, but the fabric used in this pillow is more like a soft, black linen: it has a very visable weave and is not exactly as it appears in the photos. It is still a wonderful pillow, and I am thinking of buying the grey as well. It has added considerably to the unique appearance of my bedding set. I am very peased with this product and recoommend it for those who like unusual, artistic things.

    Read More
    holesale February 6, 2013
  • decorative throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white pillows for a client as accents on twin beds. They are perfect and give a fun, updated look. I don't know how they would hold up on sofas with people leaning on them, etc., but they look wonderful and add a lot to the room.

    Read More
    wncm September 27, 2012
  • Love These Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE PILLOWS! I am so pleased with these pillows. I purchased two white ones and have received nothing but rave reviews from everyone who has come over and seen them. I think I will be ordering more maybe in a different color!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 April 24, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I was eyeing them for a while and finally pulled the trigger... I was not disappointed... my husband thinks they look more like feathers then leaves but either way we both like them : )

    Read More
    athmom July 1, 2013
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised after I received the pillows: I ordered two, one coffee bean and one bay leaf. The pillows are very firm and of great quality. The cover was exactly as described. Note: the 'scales' on the cover are stiff but not off-putting. The hidden zipper looks great and feels expensive. The colors matched the images. Great purchase --- Very satisfied.

    Read More
    evierj February 13, 2013
  • Mac Decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the teal 18 inch decorative pillow. Using it as an accent pillow on a gray bedspread in master bedroom. Pillow is very well made and thick.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 17, 2017
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper pillow. Looks nice but not very comfortable

    Read More
    Linda S. June 6, 2017
  • PIllows
    Verified Purchase

    I love my accent pillows, wish they were softer, but they go with my beach motif

    Read More
    Michelle O. June 5, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow works and looks exactly as pictured. Only has the petals on one side, but that was not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    Gail B. March 14, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jenny m. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the aqua and they are stunning!

    Read More
    Dayma E. June 14, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    no words...great pillow .....

    Read More
    Doane M. May 8, 2016
  • lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Ilove this pillows they are very well made and look beautiful on my leather chairs

    Read More
    lynn m. November 4, 2015
  • in white
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fluffy bright white accent. Don't get it dirty and there's no practical way to clean it. It was actually TOO big a white accent on my bed but I tucked other pillows in front of it. Perhaps best for a teen room?

    Read More
    justbunny October 16, 2015
  • Great material, modern/fun twist
    Verified Purchase

    Nice linen like feel, color is true, no noticeable flaws. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    hiorillo October 3, 2015
  • COOL DESIGN POOR MATERIAL
    Verified Purchase

    was expecting soft and able to curl up with on the bed or couch. thinking it would be slightly silky maybe? no, this is scratch/itchy/uncomfortable which is sad because I was trying to go for a more textured look/feel around the room. still a cool design but sadly it has to go back as it was not what I was looking for

    Read More
    captmomorgan August 28, 2015
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and at a great price.

    Read More
    sweetp27 August 12, 2015
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, very cute in person, and is going to go well with my bedding set as a decorative accent pillow.

    Read More
    Tassie Y. August 3, 2015
  • A WOW factor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered in this pillow in white and was very pleased. I'ts very white and very girlie.... a fun pillow!

    Read More
    Julia I. July 10, 2015
  • great pillow, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I would not spring for the pillows, but I bought two… expensive for my budget, but I must say, it adds an element needed: I have these, "Safavieh Blocks beige side chairs" in my office paired with the "Vivica cream reptile desk" and "Winter's Peace canvas room divider". My clients all say WOW!!! Luxury, HIGH end, chic! ALL QUALITY and perfect. I am delighted with my purchases, as are my clients!

    Read More
    mtoro May 11, 2015