Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $37.12

Was: $49.49

Save $12.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mac Decorative Pillow (18-Inch Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper pillow. Looks nice but not very comfortable

    Read More
    Linda S. June 6, 2017
  • PIllows
    Verified Purchase

    I love my accent pillows, wish they were softer, but they go with my beach motif

    Read More
    Michelle O. June 5, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow works and looks exactly as pictured. Only has the petals on one side, but that was not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    Gail B. March 14, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jenny m. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the aqua and they are stunning!

    Read More
    Dayma E. June 14, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    no words...great pillow .....

    Read More
    Doane M. May 8, 2016
  • lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Ilove this pillows they are very well made and look beautiful on my leather chairs

    Read More
    lynn m. November 4, 2015
  • in white
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fluffy bright white accent. Don't get it dirty and there's no practical way to clean it. It was actually TOO big a white accent on my bed but I tucked other pillows in front of it. Perhaps best for a teen room?

    Read More
    justbunny October 16, 2015
  • Great material, modern/fun twist
    Verified Purchase

    Nice linen like feel, color is true, no noticeable flaws. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    hiorillo October 3, 2015
  • COOL DESIGN POOR MATERIAL
    Verified Purchase

    was expecting soft and able to curl up with on the bed or couch. thinking it would be slightly silky maybe? no, this is scratch/itchy/uncomfortable which is sad because I was trying to go for a more textured look/feel around the room. still a cool design but sadly it has to go back as it was not what I was looking for

    Read More
    captmomorgan August 28, 2015
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and at a great price.

    Read More
    sweetp27 August 12, 2015
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, very cute in person, and is going to go well with my bedding set as a decorative accent pillow.

    Read More
    Tassie Y. August 3, 2015
  • A WOW factor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered in this pillow in white and was very pleased. I'ts very white and very girlie.... a fun pillow!

    Read More
    Julia I. July 10, 2015
  • great pillow, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I would not spring for the pillows, but I bought two… expensive for my budget, but I must say, it adds an element needed: I have these, "Safavieh Blocks beige side chairs" in my office paired with the "Vivica cream reptile desk" and "Winter's Peace canvas room divider". My clients all say WOW!!! Luxury, HIGH end, chic! ALL QUALITY and perfect. I am delighted with my purchases, as are my clients!

    Read More
    mtoro May 11, 2015
  • faithful shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was in love with these pillows but turns out my baby loves them more then me she has to rub them everyday because they has this cool feel to them.

    Read More
    Jeremiah J. March 24, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not as dark as the photo but wicked cute and good size.

    Read More
    Melanie T. March 9, 2015
  • LOVE THE WHITE PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND WHITE PILLOWS. LOVE THESE. THEY ARE JUST DIFFERENT ENOUGH TO GET YOUR ATTENTION.

    Read More
    juliana55 March 6, 2015
  • Pretty and decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows. Looks great.

    Read More
    marceline22 February 10, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and perfect texture.

    Read More
    janfurgason February 7, 2015
  • Love unusual pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow's uniqueness. Very attractive to look at. I was expecting a warmer color of brown but it works okay. This pillow is not a soft, cozy pillow, however. The fabric is on the stiff side. Not a nap pillow for sure. But it look good with my other pillows. The stuffing is substantial and lends itself to back support very well.

    Read More
    deanih October 21, 2014
Sponsored Links