Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MVP Soccer Sport Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little lamp. Bought it for my son's bedroom, and it looks and works well. More solid and better quality than I had expected, a heavier cast lamp and the quality shows. Does not look cheap, looks like a Pottery Barn type of accent lamp. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    mominthaburbs December 5, 2012
  • Nice decor
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great, that is why I always shop at O. I was never disappointed.

    Read More
    pfyser28 November 19, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    my frandson plays soccer. he loved it. he went to college with it.

    Read More
    johnnyangel November 7, 2012
  • Postitive review. loved this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp for my grandson for Christmas, he plays Soccer, and he will be thrilled with this lamp.

    Read More
    joan639 November 27, 2011
  • Great buy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is much more handsome than expected - loved the realistic coloring of ball, shoes, etc. Suitable for any age and soccer fan. Only negative is that I would have liked it a little larger.

    Read More
    jjvar November 11, 2011
  • Soccer Sport Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My son was thrilled with his soccer lamp. He can have a pair of boots & a ball beside him 24/7 now!!

    Read More
    hughirl April 15, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Solid and very detailed. Has a pair of soccer cleats and a whistle carved into the base. Has a slight weathered/ worn decorative look (bronzed-look). Very happy with product. Saw a lower grade version at a very popular dollar store that only had a cheaply affixed soccer ball; similar shade.One note: The shade came slightly dimpled in some areas because of the material and shipping process. However, still very satisfied with the product. My child loves it too. Good luck.

    Read More
    AKEE November 9, 2009
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for soccer lamp everywhere and found that this one is a best combination of stile quality and price ,it looks cool and we're very pleased with a purchase.

    Read More
    lovevspink October 29, 2009
  • Nice Looking Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with this soccer lamp for our son's room. It has an antique look that is even nicer than the picture on this site shows. It looks like it should have cost twice what we paid for it on Overstock. Great value!

    Read More
    bhugh July 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David F. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links