Sale Starts at $111.19

Save $50.80 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIX Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. They are very similar to the ones I had before moving and almost as nice. Great find for the price.

    Read More
    125cw May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful so cute great quality i expected them to be huge, but they are the perfect size, the low back does not bother me as it makes me sit up straight versus slouching, so it helps to correct your posture, so far so good, they are not that uncomfortable as other reviews mention, the bump in the back guides you to sit correctly and i notice it helps align my spine correctly as well, i love these no regrets, my friend loves the stainless steel bottom much better than her chrome, they match with my appliances, highly recommend u wont regret, 5 stars indeed

    Read More
    elena r. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 stools about 18 months ago for our newly remodeled kitchen center island. I loved the stainless and black leather look but it is not at all comfortable. Out of the 3 stools, only one provides a little lower back support with the help of a small pillow. The other two provide no lower back support at all even with pillows, unless you are a very large person. Also the swivel mechanism making squeaking noises even when they were quite new. I do not recommend these bar stools.

    Read More
    MARTINA D. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful, perfect size, sturdy and very well built. Sturdy construction, well made, heavy and gorgeous!!! Perfect for our kitchen bar! Eat clean!

    Read More
    SUZANNE G. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very Beautiful, Mum loved it! Such High Quality, Colors very delicate, was very happy to have found this for such an excellent price, Thank you Again

    Read More
    boxedbeauty April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are really great stools. You will not be disappointed. They are easy to clean and very functional. We have had these stools in white for about 2 years and the hydraulic lift and swivel still work just like new. And with kids, the white leather material is easy clean with a magic eraser sponge. The stools are constantly in use: up, down and spinning every day. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Margo April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these stools! They went beautifully in our kitchen renovation design. They clean off easily from the greasy-sticky messes that our two pre-school children make, too.

    Read More
    • MIX Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool
    Brandon S. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my island. Great price

    Read More
    Tami T. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really nice stools! I ordered them in black. One of the few stools I've seen with the stainless steel instead of the shiny chrome so I had to have these! Installation was simple and easy...I've used them pretty much daily for the last few months, so far quality seems good.

    Read More
    Kiven R. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so happy with my bar stools. My friends that come over to visit are alway asking where did I get my bar stools. The bar stools are well built and I'm considering getting two more. I recommend these stools.

    Read More
    Tandy K. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect for our counter. They look good and functionality is what we needed.

    Read More
    Louis B. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made stools. They are very easy to adjust height.

    Read More
    Cara J. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received, unpacked and put the items to use. Seems to be ok. Extremely easy and simple installation and assembly. Back is a bit short, but one gets what one pays for. Overall, very worth the money.

    Read More
    Clarence S. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great stool - aesthetics and durability

    Read More
    parr3design April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are durable and pivot nicely. They adjust with ease. The quality is excellent. My husband is tall and he says they hurt his legs if he sits for a long period. I have no trouble though. I feel the stools would stand up to people who are heavier as well. I would definitely recommend these stools!

    Read More
    • MIX Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool
    Melody U. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great modern looking bar stools with the back support. Brushed stainless steel base matches with all the appliances in the kitchen and make it more elegant. Would recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Patty K. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice and so easy to put together, and they Complement my new Kitchen Island. ❤️ Them!

    Read More
    • MIX Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool
    OstkUser2058483 April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This look turned out better than expected. Good quality and easy assembly.

    Read More
    • MIX Brushed Stainless Steel Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool
    OstkUser2036380 April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Pleasantly surprised. I bought 2 more after receiving the first two.

    Read More
    RusticLove April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, very sturdy well built, it was exactly what I was expecting, I ordered three of them in grey, I love how smooth it adjusts with the lever, I would totally recommend this stool.

    Read More
    Latanya S. March 29, 2018