Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIU France Stainless Steel Electric Peppermill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Successful gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an Italian friend in Sardinia who is a "pepperaholic" He couldn't be happier with it, it's his favorite new toy!

    Read More
    earlnjanet January 21, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality grinder. The light is fabulous! Definitely a great purchase!

    Read More
    2boys4mom March 3, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had trouble with so many of these mills in the past...They replaced one and it works ok...the light goes out quickly....

    Read More
    nokelly1 January 27, 2015
  • It Did Not Work
    Verified Purchase

    I put batteries in this and the grinder just kind of hummed and stopped. I put a new set of batteries in and the grinder hummed and stopped. The pepper mill did not work. I think that the 6 batteries it takes just did not line up correctly due to some possible defect in the grinder. I returned it and bought a grinder that does not require batteries. Sometimes old school is better.

    Read More
    pattydicesmith October 10, 2013
  • present for dad
    Verified Purchase

    My dad needed an electric peppermill as his died. Haven't heard any complaints and I see it being used. Doesn't get getter than that.

    Read More
    catlover167 June 27, 2013
  • Exceeded expectationsE
    Verified Purchase

    We love this grinder. It works great and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mjolnir41 April 18, 2013
  • Does what I wanted, mostly
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great, seems sturdy, has a light so you can see how much pepper is being dispensed. So much easier for cooking than a grinder that needs two hands. It was set to too fine a grind. I finally read the instructions on resetting to a courser grind. I didn't notice in the specs before I ordered it that it needs 6 AAA batteries. Hoping it lasts as long as a hand grinder.

    Read More
    cadiziac January 25, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    this pepper mill is fantastic. I kept one and gave two others as gifts. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    doggieboy1 December 24, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced one purchased several months ago (different brand). This one works much better than the previous one. The light is ok but not really necessary.

    Read More
    ngl10 August 20, 2012
  • Don't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning this product because I can't get it to grind the pepper fine enough.

    Read More
    atlantabuys August 11, 2012
  • Great Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for myself a few years ago. People over for dinner at our house love it, so I've continued to buy several more as gifts.

    Read More
    bitsydean July 27, 2012
  • the item i use most often in the entire kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting the light-that was kind of a bonus really. I waited years for the xmas gift of a mec. grinder everyone else in my family was getting but to no avail--finally just bought one. Shouldn't have waited. i really love fresh black pepper & 'though the grind may be a little inconsistent, it suits me fine. If you require a fine, even grind you may not get it.

    Read More
    redrhino9 June 9, 2012
  • Great grinder!
    Verified Purchase

    Never. Tried an electric grinder. This one works and looks just like I expected. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pawsandknit April 21, 2012
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    First one broke immediately. i returned it and the second one is extremely weak. Sounds like every turn is its last grind.

    Read More
    enicolen March 16, 2012
  • we love this peppermill.
    Verified Purchase

    no more twisting. easy to use for hands with arthritis. we intend to give them as gifts

    Read More
    calendar1 February 1, 2012
  • good product fast shipping thanks
    Verified Purchase

    good product nice look durable fast shipping thanks

    Read More
    normankoury October 4, 2011
  • Great Peppermill!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this peppermill nearly every day. Great product.

    Read More
    shop1now September 5, 2011
  • dont buy it

    Within a month the batteries began to corrode and within 2 months the motor stopped working. Its a real ***.

    Read More
    itsnotme1 July 15, 2011
  • Don't count on light to work
    Verified Purchase

    I like the push-button grinding but wish I could turn it farther for a finer grind at times. When the light works it's fun to have but when it doesn't I don't need it. I also have the salt mill which has neither of these problems.

    Read More
    cookiesnews July 8, 2011
  • peppermill
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this peppermill for my husband. my daughter had one and he loved it. he is a guy who loves pepper, and this made "life" easier for him because he doesn't have to grind pepper by hand. this is a great idea for women as well as the man in your life.

    Read More
    luckygrace2 June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links