Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIU France Stainless Steel Compost Pail with Charcoal Filter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made & lovely edition to my kitchen. Easy to clean. Keeps it's shine, too!

    Read More
    jeanne333 September 20, 2015
  • Working Great So Far
    Verified Purchase

    This compost pail is attractively designed and easy to use. The carbon filter does a great job of controlling odors. It will be interesting to see how well the pail holds up to extended use, but for now I am very pleased with this product. I only wish that Overstock sold replacement filters for this unit.

    Read More
    gardenbliss July 28, 2014
  • Don't waste food - Go Green!
    Verified Purchase

    Love eatting fresh? Can't consume it all? Feeling bad about throwing food away? Got a garden? Or potted plants? Here's your 1st step in composting! The filter really works! (I line the container with plastic bags) Look up composting at home. Even win small spaces, you don't need a lot to get started. So happy with the product, I will be purchasing one for my parents!

    Read More
    oopiedoopie June 24, 2014
  • Sturdy compost pail
    Verified Purchase

    my previous pail was more decorative but not up to cold weather and cracked last winter,this one has plenty of room, is easy to clean and with an airtight charcoal filter, less odor.

    Read More
    barbjack June 17, 2014
  • Handy on counter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking on the counter top. Keeps me conscious of composting.

    Read More
    empm2 January 7, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, hasn't smelled at all, and I only empty it once a week (if It's not too full) Price was great too! *** had one, and it was a lot more.

    Read More
    hurleyhouseof3 October 10, 2013
  • good pail
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product. Looks as shown in pictures and as described. Does the job of getting the compost off the countertop where I was keeping it in small containers. like the charcoal filter

    Read More
    njleooh October 2, 2013
  • MIU France Stainless Steel Compost Pail
    Verified Purchase

    Is a very good size and looks good sitting out on the counter!

    Read More
    joycefree June 4, 2013
  • Wonderful Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    It is the same exact same pail as the ones advertised in another catalog but way cheaper. We love it there is no smell or mess. we do use a liner to make clean-up easier when we add our scraps to the outside compost.

    Read More
    umama April 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristine Y. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links