Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIU France Blue Glass and Plastic Spice Grinder with Ceramic Gear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke whithin a week
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic grind adjuster stripped out in less than a week and is now worthless good thing it was cheap

    Read More
    Christopher B. September 20, 2016
  • Big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. One red, one blue. The grinding/rotating mechanism broke on both within weeks of use. One broke as I was grinding pepper into a pot of soup, losing parts into the food. Needless to say, I regret the purchase and believing I was purchasing quality products.

    Read More
    Patricia J. July 27, 2016
  • ok grinder
    Verified Purchase

    not for light peppers, such as red

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 July 7, 2015
  • Salt and pepper grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these for size, feel in your hand and looks. However, they need a lid! They are very unattractive sitting on a table with the grinding end up and if you set them downward, the particles fall on your table!

    Read More
    freedomsongranch January 14, 2015
  • cook in nm
    Verified Purchase

    i got these as a house gift when i stayed with relatives. she was saying that she'd really like a good grinder and was going to return the latest ones she tried. these worked great as a grinder and are a colorful addition to her kitchen. she's happy, i'm happy, and the price was less by far than another well-known brand.

    Read More
    nmliving January 11, 2015
  • Spice Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new grinder that would work for my Aztec sea salt that is real moist and wouldn't work in my regular grinder. This one works pretty good.

    Read More
    omaglen1 September 14, 2014
  • Good for simple grinding
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase arrived as a used item with pieces in the jar wrapped in a paper towel!!! I was perplexed! I called Cust Service and they were quick to fix the problem. I was able to return the item and they sent another one that arrived shortly that was in a new box and intact with all the pieces! I love the grinder, but I wish there was more control between the grade/rate of the grind. I used one for peppercorns and large chunks of the corns come out. The bottle is also very large and does not fit in my spice rack.

    Read More
    bambilyn13 July 18, 2014
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It grinds well. I love the ability to adjust how course or fine the grind will be. I love it so much that I plan on buying another one!

    Read More
    pickardmom2 June 4, 2013