Read All Reviews for MID-CENTURY LIVING Matilda Blue Retro Modern Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs easy to put together

    Read More
    Mark L. April 7, 2016
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for about 2 years now and receive compliments on them every time someone comes over. They are sturdy, lay evenly on the floor, have an easy to clean material, and the bright blue adds a much needed pop to my dining room!

    Read More
    ramico310 February 24, 2016
  • Capt Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Used in our Nautical themed restaurant..very nice, sturdy, and easy to clean

    Read More
    mscaptain December 4, 2015
  • Emma Stevens
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs they are very comfy, great quality and look great. One had a slight mark on it but overall I love them

    Read More
    Emma Stevens November 4, 2015
  • Nice Chairs, But Assembly Can Be A Problem.
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, what we were looking for in our kitchen. Seating is very firm - if you want a soft, cushiony seat, look elsewhere. Appear to be solid enough for us (we're 170 and 115 pounds), but they look like they might be a little lightweight for you if you weigh 300 pounds. Assembly was something of a pain. Just four bolts and washers for each chair, which should be simple enough, but the leg holes and the seat holes didn't line up well on two of the chairs. I had to push the legs HARD to line the holes up properly on those chairs (and said a few very bad words in the process). The other two chairs took only about 5 minutes each to assemble. I dinged it a star for the assembly issues, else I would have given them five stars.

    Read More
    Beverly A. October 20, 2015
  • Exactly what we're looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight yet Very comfortable!

    Read More
    John M. July 24, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy for the price nice bright blue color

    Read More
    Frieda C. July 1, 2015
  • Wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these chairs for my son's new house. Two were unusable they were so unstable and the others do not look like they will last too long. They are attractive but not very good quality.

    Read More
    msimsdavis May 27, 2015
  • GT
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful very easy to put together and comfortable

    Read More
    Gale T. March 31, 2015
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, very comfortable

    Read More
    SUZANNE S. February 3, 2015
  • one chair missing a screw.broke and threw away
    Verified Purchase

    one chair broke right away. left in alley/trash. okay style but not that usable since you'd like to sit in them.

    Read More
    regilynn January 6, 2015
  • Love these chairs. Color is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs. First off it must have been the quickest & easiest assembly. I was so happy about that. It took a total of 10 minutes (maybe) to put together both chairs, and thats including taking off the packaging and opening the little package for tools, etc. The blue is nice and bright with great saturation. The piping is a delight, a nice bright off white. The seating is definitely more firm than medium, so not sure if that will become more comfortable with more use, but they add such great color to our dining room that i'm totally ok with that. Definitely recommend. Good value for the look + ease of assembly.

    Read More
    daysmith November 12, 2013
  • great color and style
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a pretty bright color of blue, which I like a lot. They are stylish and were easy to put together. I like the subtle stitching down the center. Not supper comfortable for long sits, but just fine for a bit.

    Read More
    admglick August 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica M. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links