Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MID-CENTURY LIVING Fenton White Bonded Leather Panel Queen-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great, just as the picture!

    Read More
    Marie J. February 2, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a few years. Has held up well, stylishly, good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Ray B. January 28, 2017
  • Not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    The Headboard looks just like the advertisement. The only disappointment is the legs of the bed that are plastic made and break easily. I had to some wooden board to hold up bed.

    Read More
    getjcl November 6, 2016
  • Good Price and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed frame for almost 3 years now and I must say, it has held up great. When Overstock couldn't deliver the bed before Christmas they called and gave me a $* store credit. I was very impressed and got some beautiful curtains to match.

    Read More
    Marissa s. October 20, 2016
  • best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece when put together it looks quite elegant

    Read More
    Natasha S. September 13, 2016
  • I LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed 2 or 3 years ago, and we love it, its beautiful, worth it, and looks like a million dollar bed.

    Read More
    Sergio Hernandez August 8, 2016
  • So happy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item very quick at the expected date that I want it. Very stylish ans modern ans make the touch that I want to bedroom. Everthing arrived in good conditions and easy to installed. Only I notice with more slats is better for the support of the matress.

    Read More
    Nietzsche Pacheco July 23, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured, great quality & easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    (2013 Review) This bed is amazing, the quality is very impressive for the money! I would recommend this bed to anyone considering it!! They also make it in black... The leather is slick and high quality! If I wasn't told that it was faux leather I wouldn't have known. I am so glad that I chose this bed!! (2016 Review) I came back to edit my review after using the bed for a few years. The bed frame began to warp and my boxspring & mattress would slip off the frame every few months. It was a TOTAL pain to fix! I had to add (and eventually stack) supportive boards underneath my mattress so it wouldn't continue to bend the frame and slide through. Now, my boxspring & mattress just sit on the floor and the frame, headboard & footboard sit around it. You cant really tell, but I'm disappointed in how its aged. Probably great for a guest bed, but not for everyday use. It would also be fine if you have a thin/lighter weight mattress. I am only 125 lbs, so I doubt I'm to blame for this warping.

    Read More
    kmcclel5 July 3, 2016
  • Love this bed!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Must have I love it nice and clean look

    Read More
    kate p. June 28, 2016
  • Serena
    Verified Purchase

    Love it pretty who buy it again

    Read More
    serena21 June 24, 2016
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year. It is stylish and it has held up in a rental unit. Great.

    Read More
    cowgal7 June 10, 2016
  • Love the Glam
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard turned out better looking than expected. I had the headboard over two years now and holds up. Easy to maintain as well.

    Read More
    nhaye307 June 5, 2016
  • Nice looking bed, cheap frame construction
    Verified Purchase

    I took the support slats out and used a regular mattress frame with a low profile box spring and a regular memory foam mattress. It works but I wish I didn't have to buy a mattress frame.

    Read More
    ADRIA May 31, 2016
  • White bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the bed looks and the quality is pretty good but when my husband put it together there were some minor things he had to fix. The slats we off some. Nothing major and since my husband is handy it was fine for us. I do love how it looks in our dark gray guest room, the white pops against the darker wall. For the price I got what I expected.

    Read More
    Beth K. April 14, 2016
  • Modern look in a great budjet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a queen bed that will add a "touch" to my bedroom. This upholstered bed was on the right budget and style for me. It was easy to assemble (done by my husband). We have this frame more than a year and there no scratches or marks on the side of the bed, which I was really concerned might happen. I recommend this product 100% .

    Read More
    elush April 8, 2016
  • Good bed but it is not exactly white
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is nice and sturdy, a good bargain for the price, but its not exactly white colored.

    Read More
    girng April 7, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed frame, it gives a refined air to the bedroom. It was super easy to put together. Initially, I was worried about the material, but there is quality to the look and feel of the piece in person. As far as the color goes, it's actually a little bit off-white, but still looks good with the white in the sheets. Our box spring does stick up an inch or two above the frame, but it is easily covered by the duvet. We have had it a year and a half, and are still very happy with it. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    Miss Mini Apple March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful bed. PU NOT bonded leather
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great and is sturdy. We turned it into a platform bed by putting two long pieces of plywood on the horizontal wood bars, instead of a box spring. We had them cut to 79.5X37" each in Home Depot. We have a 10" mattress and a 4" foam topper on the boards. The only, important to me, negative is that while the description says it's Bonded Leather, the box says PU. Because I don't like plastic furniture, I wanted and searched for only the leather beds, and bypassed several PU styles I liked better, only to end up with one anyway. The bed needed a couple of days to air out all the plastic fumes. The back of the headboard is dark fabric, so it has to back to a wall. But it is a gorgeous bed at a great price.

    Read More
    damoly March 10, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I write this review after having this bed for years. I like this bed a lot. Gives me a big price look without a big price. Very sturdy. The slats that come with the bed aren't the best and after about two years, I switched them out for a queen sized sturdier bed frame however, overall, this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    shamekas March 1, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks super chic and it's super easy to put together!

    Read More
    Jennalyn M. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links