| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MID-CENTURY LIVING Fenton Silver Panel Upholstered Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Master bed with some bling!

    Definitely adds a big wow-factor at a bargain price compared to other beds. Pair it with pops of color & you get one "suite" bedroom. Just wish the headboard was a little taller (it comes in 2 pieces that join to a 52" height). Assembly may take a few hrs. but it's not rocket science, just follow the instructions.

    Read More
    2tonematrone December 2, 2015
  • Not for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for our 9-year-old daughter, and the bed slats constantly fall out at night. We have put a rug under the center support, tightened the center support legs, yet every now and then the slats fall out. We cannot buy a bed frame insert to replace the slats because the bed is just 13 inches tall, and all the replacement inserts are 14 inches tall. So we are stuck with a mattress on the floor, and having to buy a new bed. I do not recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    allmygirls November 28, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous, looks even better in person. things I didn't like about it were the headboard comes in two pieces so there's a gap between the 2nd and 3rd row pattern of squares. Also there is a bit of a gap between the edges of the mattress and the frame where if my child were to try to climb up the bed she could slip her foot through between the slats.

    Read More
    John N. April 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed, but I still have not put it together yet, as it's going to a new home. I have a very heavy mattress and I hope the it holds up to that, and the mattress sits well as the frame, as it says it doesn't need a box spring. Nevertheless, it is a very nice silver color, kind of a glamorous old Hollywood look. It will go well with some of my mirrored furniture.

    Read More
    Eden November 25, 2014
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this bed. Not too shiny, very pretty silver. Love the architectural, square tufting - not too feminine like some.Perfect height, too.

    Read More
    Gigi55 October 26, 2014
  • LOVE THIS BED!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BED! IT IS VERY MODERN AND HIGH STYLE CONTEMPORARY! IT LOOKS VERY POSH! AND I HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING EVEN CLOSE TO IT'S STYLE! EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT HAS COMMENTED ON HOW UNIQUE AND STYLISH IT IS! I AM NOT SURE THAT I MADE IT CLEAR BUT... I LOVE THIS BED!!!!

    Read More
    iamtauri October 16, 2014
  • Easily damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was a nightmare. Expect damages. The side rail had an indentation in the material. Took over a month to replace. I had to purchase a new bedframe because the one that came with it caved in and was bent. It was only secured to the footboard. Only 3 thin metal legs that came apart after i screwed them into the frame. Also, the wood slats fit into these flimsy plastic holders. Poor contruction of the bedframe. It should've been screwed into the headboard too; for sturdyness. But, its a beautiful silvery material. But, be prepared to replace the bedframe.

    Read More
    myoshopping2014 July 17, 2014
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like on the picture, it is cute, headboard a bit taller than expected. Shipping was a bit slow, couldn't really track it using the number provided. The only con I going is that the vase for the mattress seems a bit flimsy but in our case the bed is fir our 11yr old daughter so it will do.

    Read More
    zamlak April 30, 2014
  • Sarajevo silver headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Easy to assemble. Looks way more expensive then the cost.

    Read More
    mchoueka March 27, 2014
  • Warning
    Verified Purchase

    This bed carries with it a Prop 65 warning. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    yugv777 March 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan Q. August 14, 2017
Sponsored Links