Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MID-CENTURY LIVING Doncaster Faux Marble Top Dark Cherry Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Arrived damaged, but Overstock replaced it right away.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 17, 2016
  • Product is Good
    Verified Purchase

    Product is good and easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser130644 April 27, 2016
  • very lovely and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these end tables .. numerous comments. love having furniture that is a great value and not just like every on else... took some

    Read More
    katerit April 8, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. So pretty, love the marble top!

    Read More
    dreamzncolor March 22, 2014
  • solid, nice value for the money, easyclean top
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. Will use I. Living room as a place for remotes, tissue and snacks. Faux marble is a veneer of about 1/4" but seems solid enough and should tolerate a hot coffee cup or supper plate. now wonderi g if I can find a sofa table or buffet to match. I did have some difficulty getting the last set of bolt holes to align and left it upside down for two days waiting for a visitor to help adjust and tighten, then found that in tat time gravitty had assisted and it fit easily. Then I just tightened up everything and it was done. Tip:Do not overtighten, just lightly assemble and tighten all in turn after it is together.

    Read More
    Modest in MN January 1, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured and described!
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked exactly as described, coloring matched exactly with picture on website. I received the item in less than a week! Quality is very good for the price point. I am actually using the item to house my printer (only able to fit printer on top, the shelves below are too small for any size printer) and office supplies in my home office. I put it together by myself in about 20 minutes, easy instructions, and comes with all you need to assembled it. It is always a nice surprise to get exactly what you ordered! Excellent!

    Read More
    lulushopper01 July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    they look great in living room. Very sturdy. Top is faux marble, but looks & feels very close to the real thing

    Read More
    piperb4 March 13, 2013
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Cool, small table to provide some much needed storage as an end table

    Read More
    tbon350 February 21, 2013
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice table. I'm using it in my bedroom. It was VERY easy to assemble and fits nicely with the other dectorations. So far, I've been enjoying it and have gotten compliments!

    Read More
    mac2320 January 18, 2013
  • Very happy with my new side table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new side table. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my reading corner :)

    Read More
    petra128 January 15, 2013
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table. It took just a minute to assemble and was very easy and clear. The table looks great in my living room and I've already gotten several compliments in the few days I have owned it. Shipping was great, got it within a week. Overall, very pleased with it!

    Read More
    stephaniejackson September 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rj e. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dazzler October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lkrmpls September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links