Read All Reviews for Lyris Black Faux Leather Modern Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good price, ok quality...
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are nice, but not the most sturdiest. They are a little creaky... other than that, a very nice "expensive" looking stool

    Read More
    LaResha B. November 14, 2016
  • Great for occasional use, not everday.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but does not hold up to everyday use. Chairs speak & we had to weld one after it broke.

    Read More
    Denise M. May 1, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to throw them away within 6 months. The weld at the bottom of the base failed on both chairs. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Cindy C. March 5, 2016
  • Pretty good for price...
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. One of the bases arrived badly scratched though.

    Read More
    jcodron September 9, 2014
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the barstools! Easy to assemble and quick delivery!

    Read More
    stoolsnala December 6, 2013
  • These bar stools are strudy and well constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are good looking, sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    kcjay February 4, 2013
  • love these bar stools

    I love these bar stools. They are modern, elegant and really simple and advantageous in construction. All the small details make them look so fresh and they are not only seemingly comfortable but in reality also. The height is easy to adjust and every day we can drink our morning coffee in the most comfortable way.

    Read More
    valeriesuns November 19, 2012
  • excellent products and service

    Once again I received excellent products and service from Overstock. The few sets of bar stools ordered arrived in perfect shape and look just as great as shown. Near all they are really comfortable, easy to adjust and durable. Keep up the great job for long as I am a confident and returning customer.

    Read More
    carldarren November 15, 2012
  • great look and comfortable

    I ordered three bar stool sets in front of the bar and they are great. Simple and modern in design with a touch of classic beauty and they are really really comfortable. Easy to adjust, move around and to clean,. The customers love them and I love them as tehy are top quality and durable.

    Read More
    hewittjones November 13, 2012
  • always giving the best

    Hello my old friend (overstock) This is my 6th purchase from overstock. I wouldn’t imagine how my life would be without overstock. I found so many exciting furniture and chairs, and right now I bought a set of these bar stools. Once you’ve got the groove you cannot stop. I am upgrading every 6 months my furniture from overstock.

    Read More
    simonelion November 7, 2012
  • modern and comfortable

    These bar stools are not only modern but extremely comfortable. We ordered four into our home bar and all of them arrived in perfect quality, as everything I order from Overstock. Ste bar stools are easy to adjust to everyone's comfort and they look amazing. All high quality and cozy. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    rebeccabrian November 5, 2012
  • excellent stools

    These amazing bar stools not only look amazing in my bar but they are extremely comfortable. I ordered six stools as I needed them before the bar counter where usually my friends and best customers sit. they love these stools and tend to stay hours just to relax and enjoy the comfort. The price was really affordable and shipping was fast. Great quality and look. Love them.

    Read More
    lillyplast October 30, 2012
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great and are comfortable. The reason we are returning them is that the hydraulics don't seem strong enough. The seat height drops about l.5 inches when initially sitting on it. We need the full height of the stools. Bummer...because they match our stainless steel kitchen with black lacquered cabinets.

    Read More
    bynro October 10, 2012
  • Good looking & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These two barstools at my kitchen counter look great and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    shoper777 August 24, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    best parts: adjustable seat height (whatever height you want, on a continuum) soft, comfortable seat has a back swivels all the way bad: a little on the light weight side meaning if can tip over easily. the base is nice and wide but still.. the chair is so light weight

    Read More
    acymeyer July 21, 2012
  • Nice Looking Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking bar stools! Easy to put together. A little unsteady when the height is at full length. Otherwise very comfortable.

    Read More
    blanundson April 19, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews on this product before buying and am glad I did. I love love love these bar stools! Extremely comfortable, with adjustable height, easy to move around without leaving marks on your floor. Easy to clean. Not a bad thing to say except don't invite someone over that you don't want to hang around for hours, because they will never want to get out of these stools.

    Read More
    mzmorris December 20, 2011
  • top quality and look

    My husband was wishing for some great looking and sophisticated bar stools for so long, so I ordered this great set for his birthday. We have a small bar space in our living and these modern and great looking chairs fit into the atmosphere perfectly. Everyone loves our new stools, mostly us, as it is highly comfortable to sit on them and have a refreshing drink. The price was amazing, it arrived in no time and quality is top.

    Read More
    larablack September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful stools

    Thank you Overstock again for offering such a wide array of faux leather furniture! I don’t buy leather, but thanks to you guys, I have a beautiful faux leather couch and now these gorgeous faux leather bar stools. I love the stitchwork design, the shape of the seat -- which offers excellent back support and the susbtantial padding. It is not problem to sit in these stool for several hours without a problem.

    Read More
    gaugefreddy September 27, 2011
  • Lyris black fau leather bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They fit the description, just of average quality, comfortable, nice, easy to put together

    Read More
    lkchristensen May 5, 2011
Sponsored Links