Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $193.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lyone 34-inch Round Powdered Silver Mirror with Bevel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for mantel
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was great quality and looks wonderful over any mantel. It was true to picture.

    Read More
    Rachel O. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was even prettier than i expected. Love it!

    Read More
    wjm1994 February 21, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you said and then some! The quality of the mirror actually suprised me. The mirror quality, the beautiful frame has the most unique patina...In a word, lovely

    Read More
    Saundra C. December 11, 2015
  • Savvy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is lovely and a great accent for our new master bath. It is listed as powdered silver but there is a slight gold cast to the finish. In spite of this, it still looks good with our chrome fixtures. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    51chris September 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror edges have scratches but otherwise nice. Not sure if I will keep.

    Read More
    Anita M August 22, 2015
  • round mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is pretty and simple. Definitely agree with others that it's more gold tone than silver. It's still a pretty neutral color so it goes well with my other furniture/decor.

    Read More
    jgent1 June 19, 2015
  • Nice Mirror,,,But not Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Like other mentioned...this mirror is DEFINITELY not silver, more of a bronze color. The box says silver and the label on the back of the mirror says silver, so it must be what the manufacturer considers silver. Overall, still a decent mirror and looks nice in my entryway.

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 16, 2015
  • Not so Silver mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty mirror but the frame isn't silver color, it's more bronze. It's also quite overpriced for what it is. I sent it back.

    Read More
    shunah December 31, 2014
  • Nice & Large, but absolutely not Silver.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice mirror, and nice large size. But it is a Gold/ Bronze.. Not silver! So just keep that in mind.

    Read More
    williamss November 11, 2014
  • Solid mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a mirror hanging in our condo's common entranceway with this product. Happy with the quality overall, although some of the mirror silvering was scratched during the shipping; Overstock was fantastic with a partial refund. It looks quite nice. Would recommend for those looking to get an opulent mirror on a budget!

    Read More
    jardfich July 7, 2013
  • Love this mirror but not silver
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror and really pleased with it but only because we were not tied to the silver color. It's not silver - its more of a gold/bronze color with a bit of a shimmer to it but it's still nice.

    Read More
    kasllehigh July 2, 2013
  • Very classy mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a bathroom mirror that was not square or have harsh lines, yet big enough to hang over a 48" vanity. When I came across this mirror it immediately reminded me of high end hotel mirrors. I ordered it and it arrived a few days later. It is absolutely gorgeous and brings some personality to the bathroom! I love it. Price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    jsd53 May 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karla b. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links