Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lynch Walnut Modern Bar Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant, pretty piece of furniture

    Read More
    Maria K. February 20, 2017
  • Lynch stool

    Great bar stool. Very sturdy and stylish. I love the walnut, it is a rich color and really compliments my bar area.

    Read More
    OstkUser77290 January 12, 2016
  • holes did not aligned
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice, and i was able to put it together fairly easy, but couple of holes did not align, so i have to leave a bolt out.

    Read More
    REINA F. November 26, 2015
  • Not the best product - returned
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable to sit on. Not easy to put together or to take apart. Ordered 2 sets. First box I opened, the first stool I tried to put together had the wood finish chipped and then painted over (looks like reconditioned after a previous return or something). The stools don't look bad, but it's just standard, nothing special about them. They also look standard quality, I wanted something more stylish. But they are just not comfortable to sit on specially when trying to use the back of the seat. Then I realized the 2 hydraulic pistons in the box (one for each stool) don't look the same. One was missing the black plastic cap (that was attached inside the large cylinder) while the other one had the cap on the piston. The one without the cap did not open and the seat handle did not operate. It was then when I realized these may had been some return or something. Overall, not satisfied with the quality of the product and with overstock.com. These may not be bad stools, but the ones sold (to me) by overstock.com may be a lower quality (refurbished, reconditioned or previous returns).

    Read More
    markdchicago December 12, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful - and comfortable. hope they will hold up - thank goodness for the tip from others about removing the black cap to insure the piston worked! saved a lot of time

    Read More
    dizzyalm January 14, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    As of now I am still waiting on replacement of defective parts but, as always being resolved in a courteous and expeditious manner as always by Overstock.

    Read More
    Constable330 November 8, 2012
  • Mid-Century Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs and they were not too difficult to put together. My only complaint is that when you sit on them, they lower themselves a bit and people feel a bit unsteady on them until they have sat on them for a few moments.

    Read More
    midcenturygirlie October 30, 2012
  • just the simple look needed

    These stools have a really simple and modern look. The steel and wood combination is amazing bringing out the natural color of the wood and the light curved design gives the essence of the piece. The stools are really easy to clean and maintain in a great shape as every single piece is high quality just as the whole construction. great price and value.

    Read More
    robinwalters August 9, 2012
  • simplicity and style

    I needed these stools for my small cafe to bring in the natural look and simplicity I imagined. The stools have an amazing design with these curved plywood seats and due to the steel stand they are really solid and durable. The whole area looks refreshing and cozy on a highly affordable price. Now looking for some fine bistro tables.

    Read More
    edithjustin August 6, 2012
  • simplicity and natural

    I always prefer fresh, simple and natural pieces of furniture in my home, and this beautiful walnut and chrome finish bar stool is as simple as possible. The curved design is amazing and comfortable, while the whole construction is solid. The children love sitting on these swivel stools and to spin round. Great deal made.

    Read More
    summermight July 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany P. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links