Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $279.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lyman Rustic Oak Finish Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Counter-high swivel stools for dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought six of these stools for our dining room. They are very sturdy, look great, and comfortable! I wanted a chair that would last for many years. I think we have found it. We also appreciated Overstock.com in customer service. One of the stools arrived with a broken back. The boxes, in my opinion, are a slightly flawed in design. The back of the stools are in a "side box" that sticks out. I think this is why it was broken. Overstock.com immediately sent a replacement. We had it within days.

    Read More
    OstkUser203973 July 24, 2016
  • Look of luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very high quality look

    Read More
    Consuela W. April 30, 2016
  • GOW
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very easy to put together. There only 12 screws per chair. I just got them today and they seem very sturdy once assembled. I like them and thanks for the quick delivery.

    Read More
    Gary W. April 22, 2016
  • jimbo54
    Verified Purchase

    great product at a great price!

    Read More
    James M. March 22, 2016
  • Lyman Rustic Oak Finish Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful well constructed bar stool. The leather and wood is very rich. It is a heavy stool, so sliding in and out will take a little extra strength. The back sloops back in a slight angle allowing for comfort when setting for a log period of time. The color is a little darker than what the picture looked on the web site.

    Read More
    Fredrick K S. December 11, 2015
  • Soncity
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, comfortable to sit on and look great at our bar.

    Read More
    photoloco November 20, 2015
  • Parrish
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable bar stools.

    Read More
    Susan P. October 8, 2015
  • swivel counter height bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed; good attention to detail, sturdy; fits large people easily and very comfortable for normal size folks; good stiching; easy to assemble; only reason I gave it a four instead of five is that the leather is very good but not truly soft with a range of color

    Read More
    stephen n. September 7, 2015
  • Donnie
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is awesome Shipping is fast and the chairs are just perfect

    Read More
    Timothy J. July 18, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Received Promptly in good condition. Easy to assemble. Even though these are called "Rustic Oak," they are a perfect match for our bar tables which are Boraam Pub Table(s) in "Brandy." Look fantastic, comfortable, and easy to clean. Very happy with these bar stools.

    Read More
    jpzlap June 20, 2015
  • Quick assembly, quality stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these to replace backless stools we had at our island. They were very easy to put together and arrived unblemished. The backs recline a little more than I was hoping for but it turns out to be kind of a nice feature. They are a nice, classic style with a quality composition. Definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. June 4, 2015
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two stools & loved them when they were put together so orderd two more. After using them awhile I'm not that happy with them. They "lean" back a little so setting up straight is awkward. One stool began to wobble & looking closer we discovered it was broken & repaired before we got it. Nice fabric & overall look good but not so much on function. Now i can't return them beause I have no idea how to package them in the way they were shipped to me!

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!Colors are dark as I had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these! They are what they appear to be in the picture and description . We ordered on Sunday evening,they shipped on Tuesday, and were delivered to our home in a rural area on Wednesday.

    Read More
    njm122 October 30, 2014
  • Great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. They look great at our kitchen island.

    Read More
    silly October 3, 2014
  • Nice solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these chairs and 3 arrived still waiting on the 4th (today i think). The chairs are easy to assemble and are solid and look as though we paid a lot of money for them (regular retail price). Great value for the price and I've shopped around a lot and compared. The delivery date from date of order is pretty good compared to other sites which trick you into believing that your order will ship in 3-5 days. This shipped within 2 days of my order. The COLOR of the leather material is NOT as light as the photo indicates (hence the 'average' rating for style). It is actually 2 shades darker depending on how the lighting in your home and the sun hits it and I think the lighting in this photo shows the color within the brown (confusing I know but point is; the color is not as light but not dark dark brown either). The chairs still match our kitchen and we are happy with our choice. The WOOD on the chairs is well built but be cautious because the TYPE of wood will damage easily if banged into the counter top . We have a younger child and he swiveled the chair and when he did it banged (pretty hard not a light tap) and it marked the chair so with a small dent. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and these chairs are a nice price compared to everywhere else I searched!

    Read More
    certifiedfitnesstrainer August 4, 2014
  • Lyman Rustic Oak Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Stools were very easy to assemble and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    jaking830 July 30, 2014
  • Great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    The counter stools are very nice looking, rich in quality, and go well at our kitchen bar. The only thing I found was that the back leans a little more, in a relaxing position rather than straight up, but still comfortable. I would like to comment on the Overstock shipping method, which is great. Any items I have ordered have arrived very promptly, no long waits, and all in good condition..

    Read More
    lakelady77 June 11, 2014
Sponsored Links