Today: $196.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lydia Off White Leather/ Chrome Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I am very happy and pleased with my purchase I bought the glass tableThe chairs go very well with the table that I purchased earlier this week my dining room now looks very elegant I am very very very very pleased thank you Overstock and anyone that's looking at these chairs I am 5'7 I can't believe these chairs are actually larger than what they look like I give it a 10 star....

    Read More
    katherine c. April 15, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Viktoria K. April 11, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in our waiting room in an office. They look great and are a fresh update. Will be ordering more to replace all the other chairs.

    Read More
    Jessica P. February 20, 2017
  • Nice chiars
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I like them very much!

    Read More
    He K. December 19, 2016
  • White leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs. Easy to assemble. Great buy.

    Read More
    C J. October 10, 2016
  • Nola Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy!! I've had 300-400+lb persons sit & lean in these chairs with no problems.. Easy assembly, great quality, low maintenance, and very modern & chic!

    Read More
    Shemeka S. July 19, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very straight and supportive back.

    Read More
    Janet M. July 17, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about these chairs. Super easy to assemble. Look very expensive and super comfortable.

    Read More
    fiercetennisgirl June 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs look modern and great quality

    Read More
    Zoyara R. April 27, 2016
  • HSB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    hbaqueri March 29, 2016
  • Nakia Brice
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love these chairs. I wanted a clean and modern look for my kitchen these chairs did that for me. They were easy to assemble and they are easy to clean which is important for me as a mother.Everyone that has seen them loves them as well.

    Read More
    Nakia B. March 14, 2016
  • Lydia Off White Leather Dinning Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs, nice leather, sturdy but not heavy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jbj December 28, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the music office at our church and everyone fights to get in the comfortable, bouncy chairs. They are a favorite among the staff.

    Read More
    Julie C. December 17, 2015
  • Love the chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I have them around my dining room and they are very cool. They happen to wipe clean.

    Read More
    Donna K. December 2, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these chairs for a reception area at an office. Absolutely love them. They were very easy to assemble and look great. Awesome bargain for the price!

    Read More
    Mary O. October 8, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my office for clients.....very comfortable wide for bigger frames and nice design....very trendy upscale.

    Read More
    ANDY August 18, 2015
  • Great Chairs

    Not only do they look good, they are extremely comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Michel M. August 6, 2015
  • so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these as desk chairs. They are really comfortable, Very, sturdy and they are attractive as well. Glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    Deborah A May 29, 2015
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect quality and the perfect price incredible

    Read More
    Sarah A. May 12, 2015
  • Great quality and very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous, easy to put together, and great quality. They are very comfortable even with the modern design which is rare. The color is definitely a light cream and not white. I highly recommend the chairs....

    Read More
    OstkUser24121 April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links