Sale: $151.92

Was: $174.99

Save $23.07 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lydia Black Leather/ Chrome Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality, although light weight
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect in my kitchen. Easily moved into the LR for extra seating, arms make them easy to get out of.

    Read More
    jane cox March 7, 2017
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    good chairs, good service

    Read More
    Boris K. February 11, 2017
  • Sturdy and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. They are are very sturdy and fashionable.

    Read More
    Davi October 10, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We like the chairs. The back is very straight and supportive.

    Read More
    Janet M. July 17, 2016
  • Look more expensive than they are.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice set of chairs. Seat is a bit hard at first but seems to soften up with use.

    Read More
    mackowiecki July 8, 2016
  • dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These exceeded our expectations. Beautiful and comfortable, love them

    Read More
    Angela r. March 15, 2016
  • leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    modern chairs, very good quality very comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    Ylena B. February 26, 2016
  • Dee in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs for a very modern round chrome and glass table for my breakfast room. They are nice and very comfortable. They don't sit quite high enough for the table but that is my fault for not measuring the height of the table before I ordered. I will probably get black leather seat cushions to boost the seat height a little.

    Read More
    deeset February 20, 2016
  • Firm & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome. They are extremely firm but very comfortable. Top quality for the $.

    Read More
    Karen T. January 19, 2016
  • Comfortable and sleek looking
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 of these chairs for my dining room. Very happy with their modern look and construction. I am 5'2" and the high back is still comfortable, especially that you can rock back slightly as you sit. Although the manufacturer recommends 2 people for installing the metal frame onto the seat, I did it myself but it was a struggle. Two small rubber floor protectors arrived broken off the metal frame (surprising because the chairs were packed so well) but Overstock handled that problem quickly, sent new ones, and I was able to put them back on with the help of a rubber mallot. There is a weight limitation on these chairs; I believe 250 pounds. That could be a potential problem with some guests.

    Read More
    cnsj December 25, 2015
  • Chairs look great with my table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed chairs to go with a beech block table that I've had since the 80's and these go great with the chrome. Comfortable, too.

    Read More
    Laura S. November 19, 2015
  • Beautifull Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful, sturdy and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser59702 November 18, 2015
  • Vanessa
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for money, and comfortable. One of the easiest things to put together!!

    Read More
    VANESSA L. November 12, 2015
  • Leather?
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chairs but I do question if it truly is leather.

    Read More
    P November 6, 2015
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four of these chairs for a small eating area off of our kitchen. They were very easy to assemble and the quality is top notch. They look wonderful; very sleek and modern and we have received numerous compliments on the look and the comfort of them. We are extremely pleased with these.

    Read More
    Celeste W. November 3, 2015
  • Cool chairs look clean and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs and are wide so even a fat butt can sit comfortably with a very modern flare.

    Read More
    ANDY August 12, 2015
  • Very very nice chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs me and hubby love them. Easy to put together took about 5 minutes. They go great with our contemporary table in our dining room. i cant stop looking at them they look soooo good. Even better in person. they are comfy to sit in. I wouldn't recommend over 200 lbs of weight on these chairs. Overall great chairs for the price and quality is very good.

    Read More
    mary b. April 22, 2015
  • Well Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I order these chairs to be used in an office environment. They were easy to put together, modern and sleek in style and very comfortable. I especially liked the high back support and the slight way one can "rock back" for a quick stretch.

    Read More
    BobbieMac January 9, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs work great in the dining area of my kitchen. They were easy to put together. (I was able to do this myself even with the instructions suggesting 2 people. They are very comfortable and clean easily.

    Read More
    faiga October 14, 2014
  • These chairs look great
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. They work well with the dining room table that I had.

    Read More
    bettergetsome September 4, 2014
Sponsored Links