Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely perfect for my son in his first apartment. He is still using it!

    Read More
    Kara V. December 15, 2016
  • Turns dark fast
    Verified Purchase

    No good don't buy. Turns dark fast. Burns food.

    Read More
    lorenza c. October 8, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Bought for a gift and they are still holding up fine.

    Read More
    LeeAnne B. April 21, 2016
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    i thought i WAS getting a good deal, but you get what you pay for. not the best quality

    Read More
    yaniraliz September 30, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I always use my cookware set. The material is as if buying it for $100. I'm very pleased. So happy I found overstock.com, I'll definitely be making more purchesses soon!

    Read More
    korissa d. August 27, 2015
  • Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was more than I expected for the price. If you are just starting out or you just need so more cookware this combo set would be all you need. The pots are stainless steel which is a plus and when you cook in them everything comes out great.

    Read More
    bernadinelenora July 7, 2015
  • A good value purchase
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a quick "starter kitchen-in-a-box" for not much $, this is for you. You will want to buy a better flatware set for daily use, but this is a decent back-up set

    Read More
    overstockregular May 14, 2015
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally worth the money. Great for first homes and college students.

    Read More
    Brittany R. May 13, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but it works. Great for college students or ppl who aren't looking to do a ton of cooking

    Read More
    Mere T. April 28, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Great starter set for my son moving into his new apartment.

    Read More
    Beth T. April 22, 2015
  • Lybra 32pc cook ware combe set
    Verified Purchase

    the plastic on the handles melt & get very hot. food stick to the pan, they don't clean very well. I would NEVER recommend these to anyone

    Read More
    Stephanie R. March 27, 2015
  • Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters were very please and extremely happy about the extra accessories but I thought the largest pot would be a little bigger.

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 December 16, 2014
  • Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to my daughter for her anniversary and she just loves the set

    Read More
    feroza April 25, 2013
  • Lybra 32PC CookWare Combo Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Great buy for the price and definitely ranks high compared to similar products.

    Read More
    dwashi5 April 19, 2013
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality stuff pots are ok but the silerware was really low grade not sure i ever seen such low class stuff

    Read More
    terrysm January 14, 2013
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is complete garbage! Take it from me! I bought this for my first apartment and pretty much had to buy everything new. Do yourself a favor and determine what do you actually need to cook and buy everything separately. The quality of this set is horrible, it's cheap and the food stick to it. The serving set is on the verge of falling apart. Save yourself the money and just go to the store and buy some Tfal pots and bamboo spoons.

    Read More
    dominik11378 November 9, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son in college. He has an apartment with some roommates and needed something to cook with and this seemed to fit the bill. When I went to visit him a few weeks back, I was so impressed that I my get a set for myself.

    Read More
    parrotwolf October 25, 2012
  • Gift For My Son
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my son. He just moved into an apartment and needed some things for his kitchen. I saw this set and thought it to be great for a started set. So far he seems to like it.

    Read More
    suthentalk October 5, 2012
  • Lybra 32 pc CookWare Combo Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was not what I was looking for. But for the price it was a good deal for a starter set for someone just setting up housekeeping.

    Read More
    cfulbr October 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Becky W. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links